3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Products from Auratone

Auratone

Founded in 1958 by Jack Wilson, Auratone has been family-owned for over 50 years and has set the standard for quality in the music and recording industry. Jack founded the company from his garage in Chula Visa, CA, and the rest are stories, it has become one of the most renowned record companies in the world. The legendary 5C Super Sound Cubes, found in studios around the world, have rocked the record industry and remain the industry standard to this day.

 

Today, the company has moved its offices from Coronado, CA to Nashville, TN and is still family-owned. Our products are handcrafted in our Nashville store to ensure they are of the highest quality. As Jack always said, "I will never sacrifice quality for quantity." Jack's name and what he has done for the record industry will always be remembered, and we strive to keep his legacy alive for years to come.

No results were found for the filter!
Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - black Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - black
Out now as bundle - Cube and Amp Passive reference loudspeakers in original Auratone quality, manufactured in the USA with high-quality components, uncomplicated handling and flexible positioning, linear full-range frequency response, good power handling even at high levels, classic design with mahogany veneer on the outside and black veneer on the front and back. Technical...
Content 1 pcs.
€668.90 *
Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - wood Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - wood
Out now as bundle - Cube and Amp Passive reference loudspeakers in original Auratone quality, manufactured in the USA with high-quality components, uncomplicated handling and flexible positioning, linear full-range frequency response, good power handling even at high levels, classic design with mahogany veneer on the outside and black veneer on the front and back. Technical...
Content 1 pcs.
€668.90 *
Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - black Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - black
Passive reference loudspeakers in original Auratone quality, manufactured in the USA with high-quality components, uncomplicated handling and flexible positioning, linear full-range frequency response, good power handling even at high levels, classic design with mahogany veneer on the outside and black veneer on the front and back. Technical data: Original Auratones Passive...
Content 1 pcs.
€368.90 *
Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - wood Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - wood
Passive reference loudspeakers in original Auratone quality, manufactured in the USA with high-quality components, uncomplicated handling and flexible positioning, linear full-range frequency response, good power handling even at high levels, classic design with mahogany veneer on the outside and black veneer on the front and back. Technical data: Original Auratones Passive...
Content 1 pcs.
€368.90 *
Auratone A2-30 AMP Auratone A2-30 AMP
Auratone activates the legendary Super Sound Cubes! The new amplifier Auratone A2-30 is precisely tuned to the small 5C sound cubes that have served as a reference for countless producers. For the first time, the famous loudspeakers can be operated completely with technology from Auratone. Compact cabinet, neutral sound: Auratone A2-30 The new power amplifier A2-30 from...
Content 1 pcs.
€328.90 *
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Liebe Kunden, Liebe Interessenten,

wir sind innerhalb der Geschäftszeiten wieder für Sie da und wünschen einen schönen Start in die Woche !


MusoTec Echtzeit-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Bei uns erhältlich.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise DualTop-Seller Drohne
  • Produkte von Waves bald im Shop verfügbar
  • Produkte von Sennheiser bald im Shop verfügbar

Produkte von Auratone

Auratone

Auratone wurde 1958 von Jack Wilson gegründet und befindet sich seit über 50 Jahren in Familienbesitz und hat in der Musik- und Tonträgerindustrie den Standard für Qualität gesetzt. Jack gründete das Unternehmen aus seiner Garage in Chula Visa, CA, und der Rest sind Geschichten, es wurde zu einer der renommiertesten Plattenfirmen weltweit. Die legendären 5C Super Sound Cubes, die in Studios auf der ganzen Welt zu finden sind, haben die Plattenindustrie erschüttert und sind bis heute der Industriestandard.

 

Heute hat das Unternehmen seine Büros von Coronado, CA nach Nashville, TN, verlegt und befindet sich nach wie vor in Familienbesitz. Unsere Produkte werden in unserem Geschäft in Nashville in Handarbeit hergestellt, um sicherzustellen, dass sie von höchster Qualität sind. Wie Jack immer sagte: "Ich werde nie Qualität für Quantität opfern." Jacks Name und was er für die Plattenindustrie getan hat, wird immer in Erinnerung bleiben, und wir sind bestrebt, sein Vermächtnis für die kommenden Jahre am Leben zu erhalten.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Auratone A2-30 AMP Auratone A2-30 AMP
Auratone aktiviert die legendären Super Sound Cubes! Der neue Verstärker Auratone A2-30 ist genau auf die kleinen 5C Klangwürfel abgestimmt, die schon unzähligen Produzenten als Referenz dienten. Erstmals können die berühmten Lautsprecher so komplett mit Technik aus dem Hause Auratone betrieben werden. Kompaktes Gehäuse, neutraler Klang: Auratone A2-30 Der neue...
Inhalt 1 Stück
328,90 € *
Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - black Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - black
Die Soundcubes sind passive Breitbandlautsprecher mit jeweils nur einem Treiber. Daher gibt es keine Positions- und Laufzeitunterschiede zwischen mehreren Membranen, die zu Klangbeeinträchtigungen führen könnten. Zwar ist der Frequenzgang nicht so weit wie bei Mehrwegesystemen, dafür richten sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf den wichtigen mittleren Frequenzbereich. Sie dienen als...
Inhalt 1 Stück
369,90 € *
Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - wood Auratone 5C Super Sound Cube - wood
Die Soundcubes sind passive Breitbandlautsprecher mit jeweils nur einem Treiber. Daher gibt es keine Positions- und Laufzeitunterschiede zwischen mehreren Membranen, die zu Klangbeeinträchtigungen führen könnten. Zwar ist der Frequenzgang nicht so weit wie bei Mehrwegesystemen, dafür richten sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf den wichtigen mittleren Frequenzbereich. Sie dienen als...
Inhalt 1 Stück
375,00 € *
Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - black Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - black
Jetzt als Bundle - Cubes mit Verstärker Die Soundcubes sind passive Breitbandlautsprecher mit jeweils nur einem Treiber. Daher gibt es keine Positions- und Laufzeitunterschiede zwischen mehreren Membranen, die zu Klangbeeinträchtigungen führen könnten. Zwar ist der Frequenzgang nicht so weit wie bei Mehrwegesystemen, dafür richten sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf den wichtigen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
669,90 € *
Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - wood Auratone 5C & A2-30 AMP Bundle - wood
Jetzt als Bundle - Cubes mit Verstärker Die Soundcubes sind passive Breitbandlautsprecher mit jeweils nur einem Treiber. Daher gibt es keine Positions- und Laufzeitunterschiede zwischen mehreren Membranen, die zu Klangbeeinträchtigungen führen könnten. Zwar ist der Frequenzgang nicht so weit wie bei Mehrwegesystemen, dafür richten sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf den wichtigen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
699,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen