3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

MusoTec Realtime-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Available here.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual Top-Seller Drone.
  • Waves products available soon.
  • Sennheiser products available soon.

Best Service Dark ERA

* €259.00

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery time - Germany: 1 - 3 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102149
Do you need a consultation??
Daniel will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Best Service Dark ERA With Dark ERA, Eduardo Tarilonte, the master of mystical sounds, takes... more
Best Service Dark ERA

Best Service Dark ERA

With Dark ERA, Eduardo Tarilonte, the master of mystical sounds, takes us back to a dark time in which the earliest legends came into being and the ancient gods of the north still determined the fate of mankind. With this library you can experience the sounds to which the Vikings and other long forgotten peoples and cultures sang their myths.

The fascinating sounds of Dark ERA range from the transcendental drone of the ancient Tagelharpa string harp to the unmatched beauty of the lyre strung with gut strings to the unmistakable, distinctive sound of Nordic bone flutes and the Fujara overtone flute.

The sound of war horns like the wooden Lur, the thunder of mighty percussion instruments and a whole ensemble of frame drums as well as mystical throat singing guarantees goose bumps. These instruments are complemented by an impressive collection of atmospheric soundscapes that develop over long periods of time and rhythmically pulsating surfaces. These unique sounds make Dark ERA another masterpiece by Eduardo Tarilonte.

The Instruments

Dark ERA offers over 50 instruments consisting of more than 20,000 samples. These include seven string instruments, 17 wind instruments and 33 drums and percussion. In order to achieve the most authentic and diverse playing style possible, several playing techniques were recorded and implemented in the library or the powerful cross-platform sample player engine. The wind instruments have True Legato and various articulations. In addition, the flutes deliver some very unusual, penetrating effect sounds.

The string instruments also have round robin samples for up and down notes. The plucked instruments were recorded using various playing techniques such as plectrum, finger and strumming.

Instruments included:

  • Bowed Strings: Tagelharpa / Jouhikko Small, Tagelharpa / Jouhikko Big and Crwth.

  • Plucked Strings: Cologne Lyre, Ancient Lyre, Trossingen Lyre and Utrecht Lute.

  • Winds: War Horn, White Horn, Curved Horn, Shofar, Bukkehorn, Shell, Long Trumpet, Big Horn, Double Flute, Small Bone Flute, Vulture Bone Flute, Pictish Pipes, Elderwood Flute, Overtone Fujara, Didgeridoo and Wooden Lur.

  • Percussion: Shamanic Drum Small, Shamanic Drum Big, Big Frame Drum, 5 Square Drums, 2 Skin Drums, 2 Skin Snares, Skin Tom, Sieves, Anvil, 3 Viking Mouth Harps, Jawbone, Pan Medium, Pan Rusted, 7 Seed Shakers, Small Bells, 2 Cowbells, Bullroarer, Horseshoe and Bronze Mortar.

 

sound design

The collection of instruments is complemented by more than one hundred elaborately programmed soundscapes, some of which are rhythmically animated and pulsate at the same tempo or create an unreal atmosphere with multi-layered sound textures. They consist of several elements, which the user can adjust separately in the mixer of the engine in volume and panorama according to his own wishes.

The Epic Loops, consisting of up to 16 instruments and up to 20 separately controllable elements, have been programmed for the rhythmic background music, with which the beats can be arranged flexibly. There are four variations of the main loop, different fills and endings (ensemble and single hits) and a pulsating sound to match the rhythm. The loops intelligently adapt to the tempo of the DAW.

The Rhythmic Pads, which contain both melodic and rhythmic elements, create a connection between drums and solo instruments. As with the soundscapes, the individual elements of the pads can be individually mixed and distributed in the panorama.

Another special feature of Dark ERA is the vocal section. Vocal rhythms inspired by the Inuit can be composed from single tones. 24 MIDI files, which play the individual shouts, serve as templates. Of course, the rhythms can be changed or completely recreated.

The recordings of laryngeal chants are divided into four different styles. Even C3 harmonics can be faded in via the slider. Shamanic ritual songs and single vocals bring lively and authentic elements into the music.

The fields of application

This library is the optimal instrument for film soundtracks and TV documentaries with the corresponding thematic orientation. The library is also suitable for historical music productions or ambient music. In addition, it also provides the appropriate stylish background for games with this background.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Dark ERA

259,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

*Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei

Sofort verfügbar

  • 102149
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Daniel hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Best Service Dark ERA Mit Dark ERA führt uns Eduardo Tarilonte, der Meister der... mehr
Best Service Dark ERA

Best Service Dark ERA

Mit Dark ERA führt uns Eduardo Tarilonte, der Meister der mystischen Klänge, in eine dunkle Zeit zurück, in der die frühesten Sagen entstanden und die alten Götter des Nordens noch das Schicksal der Menschen bestimmten. Mit dieser Library können Sie die Klänge erfahren, zu denen schon die Wikinger und andere, längst vergangene und vergessene Völker und Kulturen ihre Mythen besangen.

Die faszinierenden Klänge von Dark ERA reichen vom transzendentalen Dröhnen der uralten Streichharfe Tagelharpa über die unerreichte Schönheit der mit Darmsaiten bespannten Lyre bis hin zum unverkennbaren, markanten Klang nordischer Knochenflöten und der Obertonflöte Fujara.

Beim Klang erschallender Kriegshörner wie die hölzerne Lur, dem Donnern mächtiger Schlaginstrumente und einem ganzen Ensemble von Rahmentrommeln sowie mystischen Kehlkopfgesängen ist Gänsehaut garantiert. Diese Instrumente werden von einer beeindruckenden Sammlung atmosphärischer, sich über längere Zeiträume entwickelnde Klanglandschaften und rhythmisch pulsierender Flächen ergänzt. Diese einzigartigen Klänge machen Dark ERA zu einem weiteren Meisterstück von Eduardo Tarilonte.

Die Instrumente

Dark ERA bietet über 50 Instrumente, die aus mehr als 20.000 Samples bestehen. Dazu zählen sieben Saiteninstrumente, 17 Blasinstrumente und 33 Trommeln und Percussion. Für eine möglichst authentische und vielfältige Spielweise wurden mehrere Spieltechniken aufgezeichnet und in der Library, beziehungsweise dem leistungsstarken plattformübergreifendem Sample-Player Engine, umgesetzt. Die Blasinstrumente verfügen über True Legato und verschiedene Artikulationen. Außerdem liefern die Flöten einige sehr ungewöhnliche, eindringliche Effektklänge.

Bei den Streichinstrumenten gibt es zudem Round-Robin-Samples für auf- und abwärts gespielte Töne. Die Zupfinstrumente wurden mit verschiedenen Spieltechniken wie Plektrum, Finger und Strumming aufgezeichnet.

Enthaltene Instrumente:

  • Bowed Strings: Tagelharpa / Jouhikko Small, Tagelharpa / Jouhikko Big und Crwth.

  • Plucked Strings: Cologne Lyre, Ancient Lyre, Trossingen Lyre und Utrecht Lute.

  • Winds: War Horn, White Horn, Curved Horn, Shofar, Bukkehorn, Shell, Long Trumpet, Big Horn, Double Flute, Small Bone Flute, Vulture Bone Flute, Pictish Pipes, Elderwood Flute, Overtone Fujara, Didgeridoo und Wooden Lur.

  • Percussion: Shamanic Drum Small, Shamanic Drum Big, Big Frame Drum, 5 Square Drums, 2 Skin Drums, 2 Skin Snares, Skin Tom, Sieves, Anvil, 3 Viking Mouth Harps, Jawbone, Pan Medium, Pan Rusted, 7 Seed Shakers, Small Bells, 2 Cowbells, Bullroarer, Horseshoe und Bronze Mortar.

 

Sound Design

Ergänzt wird die Instrumentensammlung mit mehr als einhundert aufwendig programmierten Soundscapes, die teils rhythmisch animiert sind und temposynchron pulsieren oder mit vielschichtigen Klangtexturen eine unwirkliche Atmosphäre schaffen. Sie bestehen aus mehreren Elementen, die der Anwender alle separat im Mixer der Engine in Lautstärke und Panorama nach eigenen Wünschen einstellen kann.

Für die rhythmische Untermalung wurden die Epic Loops programmiert, die aus bis zu 16 Instrumenten bestehen und bis zu 20 separat regelbare Elemente besitzen, mit denen sich die Beats flexibel arrangieren lassen. Es sind jeweils vier Varianten des Main-Loops, verschiedene Fills und Endings (Ensemble und Single Hits) und ein zum Rhythmus passend pulsierender Sound vorhanden. Die Loops passen sich intelligent an das Tempo der DAW an.

Eine Verbindung zwischen Trommeln und Solo-Instrumenten schaffen die Rhythmic Pads, die sowohl melodische, als auch rhythmische Elemente enthalten. Die einzelnen Elemente der Pads lassen sich wie bei den Soundscapes individuell mischen und im Panorama verteilen.

Eine weitere Besonderheit von Dark ERA ist die Vocal-Sektion. Von den Inuit inspirierte Vocal Rhythms lassen sich hier aus Einzeltönen zusammensetzen. Als Vorlage dienen 24 MIDI-Dateien, die die einzelnen Shouts spielen. Natürlich lassen sich die Rhythmen abändern oder gänzlich neu erstellen.

Die Aufnahmen von Kehlkopfgesängen sind in vier verschiedene Stile unterteilt. Per Regler können sogar C3-Harmonics hinzugeblendet werden. Schamanische Ritualgesänge und einzelne Vocals bringen lebendige und authentische Elemente in die Musik.

Die Anwendungsbereiche

Diese Library ist das optimale Instrument für Film-Soundtracks und TV-Dokumentationen mit der entsprechenden thematischen Ausrichtung. Gleichermaßen eignet sich die Library für historische angelehnte Musikproduktionen oder Ambient-Musik. Darüber hinaus liefert sie ebenso die passende stilsichere Untermalung von Games mit diesem Hintergrund.

Zuletzt angesehen