3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Best Service Celtic ERA

€259.00 *

Content:
1 pcs.

*Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping

Immediately available

  • 102153
  • NEW
  • Orders placed until 14 pm - Same Day Delivery
Do you need a consultation??
Daniel will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Celtic ERA - when druids in the Highlands play to the dance With Celtic ERA, Eduardo... more
Best Service Celtic ERA

Celtic ERA - when druids in the Highlands play to the dance

With Celtic ERA, Eduardo Tarilonte takes you on another exciting journey through time. This time we go to the far north to the roots of the Celtic culture. Sounds as they have been played for eons in the green expanses and high mountains of Ireland are now available to you with Celtic ERA.

After such successful libraries as Ancient ERA Persia, Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World and ERA Medieval Legends, this time sample master Eduardo Tarilonte has dedicated himself to the sound of Nordic legends.

When the unmistakable flutes sound, they immediately conjure the images of the green island and the majestic mountains of the north in front of our dreaming eyes. Celtic ERA is thus the ideal instrument collection for film scores and background music for TV documentaries located in this region. Whether the background is historical or rather fantastic, Celtic ERA raises the power of the images to a new level with its authentic sounds.

The features at a glance

  • 18 GB large library with a total of over 18,000 samples

  • 23 wind, string and percussion instruments, recorded in detail and flawless quality

  • three additional instruments from the Bronze Age: Cranyx, Cornu and War Horns

  • All instruments consist of elaborate multisamples (24 bit/ 44.1 kHz) with several dynamic gradations, various articulations, round-robin and real legato samples as well as glissando samples.

  • Recorded with selected Kahayan U47 microphones via Kahayan preamps

  • Recorded by outstanding musicians of the Irish music scene

  • Including authentic phrases as MIDI patterns as well as inspiring sound atmospheres

The Instruments

For Celtic ERA, Eduardo Tarilonte has recorded 23 wind, string and percussion instruments with great detail and impeccable quality. These include the catchy flutes, the dreamy harp, the famous Uilleann bagpipe and of course the bodhran drums. Some sounds have been recorded from two different instruments of the same type to offer a greater variety. For example, a duet of two harps can be played without the instruments sounding identical.

In addition, there are authentic phrases recorded as MIDI patterns as well as inspiring sound atmospheres. For the instruments, of course, all their typical articulations are available as well as True Legato playing techniques.

List of instruments:

Winds:

  • Irish Flute

  • Irish Whistle

  • Low Whistle (D)

  • Highland Pipes

  • Uilleann Pipes

Percussion: Bodrahns

Keys: 2 Concertinas

Strings:

  • 2 Celtic Harps

  • Irish fiddle

  • Acoustic Guitar (fingered and plucked)

  • Irish Bouzouki

  • Tenor Banjo

Strummed: Acoustic Guitar and Irish Bouzuoki

Ancient Instruments:

  • carnyx

  • Cornu

  • War Horn

Instruments from the Bronze Age

A real highlight of this library are three additional instruments that have never been recorded before for a sample library: Cranyx, Cornu and War Horns already existed in the Bronze Age. These instruments provide the user with access to a previously untapped world of sound.

The instruments of the over 18 GB large library (a total of over 18,000 samples) consist of elaborate multisamples (24 bit/ 44.1 kHz) with numerous dynamic gradations, various articulations, round-robin and real legato samples as well as glissando samples.

The Engine

With Celtic ERA, the sounds of the far north, as they have been preserved from time immemorial to the present day, are transported into the DAW-supported production environment. The Engine Player's carefully programmed interface makes it easy to work with the library, so that the sounds inspire the musician and he can fully unfold his creativity.

The fields of application

Celtic ERA is suitable for different applications and genres. Starting with the setting of traditional compositions with authentic timbres, the spectrum ranges from fantasy game scores and film soundtracks to new age music.

The sounds of Celtic ERA are absolutely unique and cannot be found in any other library. The outstanding selection of instruments, MIDI patterns and sound atmospheres gives the musician an extensive collection in which he will miss almost no sound.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Celtic ERA

259,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Versandkostenfrei ***

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage **

  • 102153
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Celtic ERA – wenn Druiden in den Highlands zum Tanz aufspielen Mit Celtic ERA nimmt Sie... mehr
Best Service Celtic ERA

Celtic ERA – wenn Druiden in den Highlands zum Tanz aufspielen

Mit Celtic ERA nimmt Sie Eduardo Tarilonte erneut mit auf eine spannende Zeitreise. Diesmal geht es in den hohen Norden zu den Wurzeln der keltischen Kultur. Klänge wie sie seit Äonen in den grünen Weiten und in den hohen Bergen Irlands gespielt werden, stehen mit Celtic ERA nun auch Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Nach so erfolgreichen Libraries wie Ancient ERA Persia, Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World und ERA Medieval Legends hat sich Sample-Meister Eduardo Tarilonte diesmal dem Klang der nordischen Sagen gewidmet.

Wenn die unverkennbaren Flöten erklingen, zaubern sie uns unmittelbar die Bilder der grünen Insel und der majestätischen Berge des Nordens vor das träumende Auge. Celtic ERA ist somit die optimale Instrumentensammlung für Filmscores und Untermalungen von TV-Dokumentationen, die in dieser Region angesiedelt sind. Ob der Hintergrund nun historisch oder eher fantastisch ist, Celtic ERA hebt mit den authentischen Klängen die Kraft der Bilder garantiert auf ein neues Niveau.

Die Features im Überblick

  • 18 GB große Library mit insgesamt über 18.000 Samples

  • 23 Blas-, Saiten- und Percussioninstrumente, detailreich und in makelloser Qualität aufgenommen

  • drei zusätzliche Instrumente aus der Bronzezeit: Cranyx, Cornu und War Horns

  • Alle Instrumente bestehen aus aufwändigen Multisamples (24 Bit/ 44,1 kHz) mit etlichen Dynamikabstufungen, diversen Artikulationen, Round-Robin- und echten Legato-Samples sowie Glissando-Samples

  • Aufgenommen mit ausgesuchten Kahayan U47 Mikrofonen über Kahayan Vorverstärker

  • Eingespielt von hervorragenden Musikern der irischen Musikszene

  • Inklusive authentischer Phrasen als MIDI-Patterns sowie inspirierender Klangatmosphären

Die Instrumente

Für Celtic ERA hat Eduardo Tarilonte 23 Blas-, Saiten- und Percussioninstrumente detailreich und in makelloser Qualität aufgenommen. Dazu zählen die eingängigen Flöten, die verträumte Harfe, der berühmte Uilleann-Dudelsack und natürlich die Bodhran-Trommeln. Einige Klänge wurden von zwei verschiedenen Instrumenten der gleichen Art aufgenommen, um eine größere Vielfalt zu bieten. So lässt sich zum Beispiel ein Duett zweier Harfen einspielen, ohne dass die Instrumente identisch klingen.

Dazu gibt es authentische Phrasen, die als MIDI-Patterns eingespielt wurden, sowie inspirierende Klangatmosphären. Für die Instrumente sind natürlich alle ihre spieltypischen Artikulationen vorhanden sowie auch True Legato Spieltechniken.

Liste der Instrumente:

Winds:

  • Irish Flute

  • Irish Whistle

  • Low Whistle (D)

  • Highland Pipes

  • Uilleann Pipes

Percussion: Bodrahns

Keys: 2 Concertinas

Strings:

  • 2 Celtic Harps

  • Irish Fiddle

  • Acoustic Guitar (fingered and plucked)

  • Irish Bouzouki

  • Tenor Banjo

Strummed: Acoustic Guitar and Irish Bouzuoki

Ancient Instruments:

  • Carnyx

  • Cornu

  • War Horn

Instrumente aus der Bronzezeit

Ein wahres Highlight dieser Library sind drei zusätzliche Instrumente, die noch nie zuvor für eine Sample-Library aufgenommen wurden: Cranyx, Cornu und War Horns gab es schon zur Bronzezeit. Diese Instrumente eröffnen dem Anwender Zugang zu einer bislang unerschlossenen Klangwelt.

Die Instrumente der über 18 GB großen Library (insgesamt über 18.000 Samples) bestehen aus aufwändigen Multisamples (24 Bit/ 44,1 kHz) mit etlichen Dynamikabstufungen, diversen Artikulationen, Round-Robin- und echten Legato-Samples sowie Glissando-Samples.

Die Engine

Mit Celtic ERA werden die Klänge des hohen Nordens, wie sie sich seit längst vergangenen Zeiten bis in unsere Tage bewahren, in die DAW-gestützte Produktionsumgebung transportiert. Die sorgfältig programmierte Oberfläche des Engine Players erleichtert die Arbeit mit der Library, sodass die Klänge den Musiker inspirieren und dieser sich in seiner Kreativität voll entfalten kann.

Die Anwendungsbereiche

Celtic ERA eignet sich für unterschiedliche Anwendungen und Genres. Beginnend bei der Vertonung traditioneller Kompositionen mit authentischen Klangfarben reicht das Spektrum über Fantasy-Game-Scores und Film-Soundtracks bis in den New-Age-Bereich.

Die Klänge von Celtic ERA sind absolut einzigartig und in keiner anderen Library zu finden. Die hervorragende Auswahl an Instrumenten, MIDI-Patterns und Klangatmosphären gibt dem Musiker eine umfangreiche Sammlung, bei der er so gut wie keinen Sound vermissen wird.

Zuletzt angesehen