3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

MusoTec Realtime-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Available here.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual Top-Seller Drone.
  • Waves products available soon.
  • Sennheiser products available soon.

Best Service Chris Hein Ensemble Strings

* €399.00

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery time - Germany: 1 - 3 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102154
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Chris Hein Ensemble Strings - the designed String Ensemble Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings is... more
Best Service Chris Hein Ensemble Strings

Chris Hein Ensemble Strings - the designed String Ensemble

Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings is an incredibly detailed, flexible and musical string ensemble library. The special thing about this library is that it is not a common ensemble sound, but the individual, carefully tuned instruments that were recorded and edited separately. Thus each instrument is perfectly tuned, sits excellently in the timing and fits seamlessly into the sound character of the ensemble. There's no wrong tone here to ruin the entire ensemble.

Carefully recorded, accurately reworked, and assembled into ten handy contact player instruments with a customized user interface and comprehensive scripting, Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings delivers the highest quality sound and articulations that deliver incredibly realistic results.

Scope of the Library

Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings was put together from a pool of over 120,000 samples of violins, violas, cellos and double basses to harmonious ensembles. Each single shot was carefully tuned and timed and then placed in the stereo panorama, before being mixed into an ensemble with the other shots, in 24-bit resolution of course. Thanks to this approach, articulations such as Pizzicato and Col Legno can each be played in a "Loose" and a "Tight" variant.

Two ensemble sizes for more flexibility

Two ensemble sizes are available for different applications:

  • "Full" for a big and wide sound

  • "Small" for a small, more filigree character

Both sections have up to eight dynamic layers. As with the Chris Hein - Solo Strings there are four "Dynamic Modes" for the string ensemble, functions like "Note-Head-Designer", "Key-Vibrato", "Hot-Keys" as well as the practical concept of the articulation presets, which with its user interface gives the musician the feeling to play these instruments really live. Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings and Chris Hein - Solo Strings play together perfectly. The string ensemble offers the optimal background for the solo instruments.

The articulations

Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings offers a total of 32 different articulations and ways of playing the instruments, which can be easily and musically used in the game through a straightforward key-switching system. The tempo of articulations, especially repetitions and runs, can be easily adjusted to the DAW host tempo.

Sustain, Sustain Vibrato, Dynamic Expression Long, Dynamic Expression Short, Accent Vibrato, Flautando, Ponticello, Trill 1 Minor / Major, Tremolo,Repetition, Pizzicato Tight / Loose, Col Legno Tight / Loose, Effects, Short 1 / 3 / 5 / 5, Spiccato 1 / 3 / 5 / 6, Run Up / Down, Octave Long / Short, 1 / 2 Octave Up, Cluster Cloud 1 / 2

The Ensemble Maker

Although these are already ensemble sounds, this library, like the solo libraries by Chris Hein, also features the Ensemble Maker, with which several voices can be layered here for an even more powerful sound. A division of the voices in the panorama and fine tuning intensifies the effect. Of course all articulations are still available here as well.

DSP effects section

The sound of the library is rounded off by a DSP effects section with ten effects. Two independent convolution reverb sections are available, equipped with 63 high-quality impulse responses.

fields of application

Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings delivers outstanding, detailed and above all musical results. The flexible ensembles can be used extremely expressively, especially for film scoring and the cinematic sector. But also music production in the areas of pop and ballads profit from the high-quality sounds and possibilities of this library.

Chris Hein - Ensemble Strings has even more to offer. For sound design, game setting and musical experiments, the library features special effect sounds as well as extraordinary articulations such as cluster clouds, octaves, repetitions, runs, flautando and ponticello.

The features at a glance

  • 10 instruments, 2 ensemble sizes "Full" & "Small

  • 30 GB content, 53,000 samples, 32 articulations

  • Up to 8 Dynamic Layers, 4 Dynamic Modes, Dynamic Expression Sustains

  • "designed" articulations, note header designers, hotkeys

  • Intelligent legato & portamento, glide fashion for realistic runs

  • 10 DSP included, 2 independent convolution reverbs, 63 high class impulse responses

  • Ensemble Maker, Micro-Tuner, Adjustable Fader Setting

  • LFO Vibrato incl. EQ, Adjustable Auto Vibrato

  • key vibrato

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Chris Hein Ensemble Strings

399,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Versandkostenfrei ***

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage **

  • 102154
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Daniel hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Chris Hein Ensemble Strings - the designed String Ensemble Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings ist... mehr
Best Service Chris Hein Ensemble Strings

Chris Hein Ensemble Strings - the designed String Ensemble

Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings ist eine unglaublich detaillierte, flexible und musikalische Streichensemble-Library. Das Besondere an dieser Library ist, dass hierfür keine gemeinsamen Ensemble-Klänge, sondern die einzelnen, sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmten Instrumente separat aufgenommen und editiert wurden. Somit ist jedes Instrument perfekt gestimmt, sitzt exzellent im Timing und fügt sich damit nahtlos in den Klangcharakter des Ensembles ein. Hier gibt es keinen falschen Ton, der das gesamte Ensemble ruiniert.

Mit großer Sorgfalt aufgenommen, akkurat nachbearbeitet und zu zehn praktischen Kontakt-Player-Instrumenten mit maßgeschneiderter Bedienoberfläche und umfassendem Scripting zusammengefügt, bietet Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings hochwertigsten Klang und verschiedenste Artikulationen, die unglaublich realistische Ergebnisse ermöglichen.

Umfang der Library

Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings wurde aus einem Pool von über 120.000 Samples von Violinen, Violen, Celli und Kontrabässen zu harmonischen Ensembles zusammengestellt. Jede Einzelaufnahme wurde sorgfältig in Stimmung und Timing angepasst und dann im Stereopanorama platziert, um anschließend zu einem Ensemble mit den anderen Aufnahmen zusammengemischt zu werden, natürlich in 24-Bit-Auflösung. Dank dieser Vorgehensweise können Artikulationen wie Pizzicato und Col Legno jeweils in einer „Loose“- und einer „Tight“-Variante gespielt werden.

Zwei Ensemble-Größen für mehr Flexibilität

Für unterschiedliche Anwendungen stehen zwei Ensemble-Größen bereit:

  • „Full“ für einen großen und breiten Klang

  • „Small“ für einen kleinen, filigraneren Charakter

Beide Sektionen haben bis zu acht Dynamik-Layer. Wie schon bei den Chris Hein – Solo Strings gibt es für das Streichensemble vier „Dynamic Modes“, Funktionen wie „Note-Head-Designer“, „Key-Vibrato“, „Hot-Keys“ sowie das praxisnahe Konzept der Artikulations-Presets, das mit seiner Bedienoberfläche dem Musiker das Gefühl gibt, diese Instrumente wirklich live zu spielen. Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings und Chris Hein - Solo Strings spielen somit perfekt zusammen. Das Streichensemble bietet den optimalen Background für die Solo Instrumente.

Die Artikulationen

Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings bietet insgesamt 32 verschiedene Artikulationen und Spielweisen der Instrumente, die sich durch ein geradlinig bedienenbares Key-Switching-System einfach und musikalisch im Spiel verwenden lassen. Das Tempo der Artikulationen, speziell von Repetitions und Runs lässt sich problemlos an das Host-Tempo der DAW angleichen.

Sustain, Sustain Vibrato, Dynamic Expression Long, Dynamic Expression Short, Accent Vibrato, Flautando, Ponticello, Trill 1 Minor / Major, Tremolo, Repetition, Pizzicato Tight / Loose, Col Legno Tight / Loose, Effects, Short 1 / 3 / 5 / 5, Spiccato 1 / 3 / 5 / 6, Run Up / Down, Octave Long / Short, 1 / 2 Octave Up, Cluster Cloud 1 / 2

Der Ensemble Maker

Obwohl es sich bereits um Ensemble-Klänge handelt, verfügt auch diese Library, wie die Solo-Librarys von Chris Hein, über den Ensemble Maker, mit dem sich mehrere Stimmen hier für einen noch gewaltigeren Sound layern lassen. Eine Aufteilung der Stimmen im Panorama und Feinverstimmung verstärkt die Wirkung. Auch hier stehen natürlich alle Artikulationen weiterhin zur Verfügung.

DSP-Effektsektion

Der Klang der Library wird durch eine DSP-Effektsektion mit zehn Effekten abgerundet. Es stehen zwei unabhängige Convolution-Reverb-Sektionen zur Verfügung, die mit 63 hochwertigen Impulsantworten ausgestattet sind.

Anwendungsbereiche

Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings liefert überragende, detaillierte und vor allem musikalische Ergebnisse. Besonders für Film-Scoring und den cineastischen Bereich lassen sich die flexiblen Ensembles äußerst ausdrucksstark einsetzen. Aber auch Musikproduktion in den Bereichen Pop und Balladen profitieren von den hochwertigen Klängen und Möglichkeiten dieser Library.

Chris Hein – Ensemble Strings hat jedoch noch mehr zu bieten. Für Sound-Design, Game-Vertonung sowie musikalische Experimente besitzt die Library besondere Effektklänge sowie außergewöhnliche Artikulationen wie Cluster Clouds, Octaves, Repetitions, Runs, Flautando und Ponticello.

Die Features im Überblick

  • 10 Instrumente, 2 Ensemble-Größen „Full“ & „Small“

  • 30 GB Inhalt, 53.000 Samples, 32 Artikulationen

  • Bis zu 8 dynamische Layer, 4 dynamische Modi, Dynamic Expression Sustains

  • „designed“ Artikulationen, Note-Header Designer, Hot-keys

  • Intelligentes Legato & Portamento, Glide-mode für realistische Runs

  • 10 DSP inklusive, 2 unabhängige Convolution Reverbs, 63 Highclass Impulsantworten

  • Ensemble Maker, Micro-Tuner, Verstellbare Fader-Setting

  • LFO Vibrato inkl. EQ, Anpassbares Auto-Vibrato

  • Key-Vibrato

Zuletzt angesehen