3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

MusoTec Realtime-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Available here.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual Top-Seller Drone.
  • Waves products available soon.
  • Sennheiser products available soon.

Best Service Ancient ERA Persia

* €259.00

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery time - Germany: 1 - 3 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102156
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Ancient ERA Persia - the sound of fairy tales in the ancient Orient An exclusive collection... more
Best Service Ancient ERA Persia

Ancient ERA Persia - the sound of fairy tales in the ancient Orient

An exclusive collection of sounds from forgotten worlds of the Middle East. Create your own melodies with 28(!) playable instruments, sampled elaborately, with True Legato, Glissandi and lots of articulations.

Eduardo Tarilonte takes you back to almost forgotten worlds. This time the sound moves to the birthplace of magic and mysticism of the oldest civilizations. Experience the mysterious sounds heard in 1001 Nights, the soundtrack of the desert sand that elapses in time, and make the Prince of Persia dance.

After Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World and ERA Medieval Legends, this time Eduardo Tarilonte has dedicated himself to the sound of the ancient Orient: Ancient ERA Persia.

In over two years of work, Ancient ERA Persia has created an extensive library of popular and lesser-known instruments from the Middle East, which inspire the imagination with their touching and inspiring sound.

This library is therefore the ideal instrument for film soundtracks and TV documentaries located in this region. The library is also suitable for traditional music productions and provides the appropriate background for games with this background.

For Ancient ERA Persia, Eduardo Tarilonte recorded 28 percussion, wind and string instruments in high detail and quality. In addition there are authentically recorded phrases and inspiring sound atmospheres. For the instruments all articulations are available which are also used in the phrases. With numerous microtunings all required tunings of the instruments can be realized.

For the percussions alone, in addition to the playable sounds, there are over 1,000 loops in different tempos and rhythms.

Ancient ERA Persia transports the sounds and musical atmosphere of the Middle East as it sounded in the past to a DAW-supported production environment. The carefully programmed interface of the Engine Player makes working with the library easier, so that the sounds inspire the musician and he can fully unfold his creativity.

Ancient ERA Persia is suitable for different applications and genres. Starting with the setting of ancient compositions to music with authentic timbres, the spectrum ranges from fantasy game scores and film soundtracks to new age music.

The sounds of Ancient ERA Persia are absolutely unique and cannot be found in any other library. The excellent selection of instruments, phrases and sound atmospheres provides the musician with a comprehensive compendium that will leave him with virtually no sound missing.

Ancient ERA Persia comprises in detail:

percussion

  • bendhir

  • Daf

  • Darbuka

  • davul

  • daydre

  • riq

  • Riq plastic

  • tombac

Wind:

  • Turkish Mey High

  • Turkish Mey Low (combined in a single instrument)

  • Turkish Clarinet

  • cavalier

  • Turkish Ney

  • Persian Ney

  • Zourna

  • duduk

Strings bowed:

  • Turkish Violin

  • Lyra 1

  • Lyra 2

Strings plucked:

  • copuz

  • Dutar

  • sanctuary

  • oud

  • Baglama Big

  • Baglama Small

  • tambour

  • Rabab

  • tar

The instruments in the 17 GB library consist of elaborate multisamples (24 bit/ 44.1 kHz) with numerous dynamic gradations, various articulations, round-robin and real legato samples as well as real glissando samples.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Ancient ERA Persia

259,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

*Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei

Sofort verfügbar

  • 102156
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Ancient ERA Persia – so klangen die Märchen im alten Orient Eine exklusive Sammlung von... mehr
Best Service Ancient ERA Persia

Ancient ERA Persia – so klangen die Märchen im alten Orient

Eine exklusive Sammlung von Sounds aus vergessenen Welten des mittleren Orients. Gestalten Sie Ihre eigenen Melodien mit 28(!) spielbaren Instrumenten, aufwändig gesampelt, mit True Legato, Glissandi und jeder Menge Artikulationen.

Eduardo Tarilonte entführt Sie erneut in beinahe vergessene Welten. Diesmal bewegt er sich klanglich zur Geburtsstätte von Magie und Mystik der ältesten Zivilisationen. Erleben Sie geheimnisvolle Klänge, wie sie in 1001 Nacht gehört wurden, den Soundtrack des Wüstensandes, der in der Zeit verrinnt, und bringen Sie den Prinzen von Persien zum Tanzen.

Nach Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World und ERA Medieval Legends hat sich Eduardo Tarilonte diesmal dem Klang des alten Orients gewidmet: Ancient ERA Persia.

In über zwei Jahren Arbeit entstand mit Ancient ERA Persia eine umfangreiche Library mit populären und weniger bekannten Instrumenten aus dem Nahen Osten, die mit ihrem ergreifenden und inspirierenden Klang die Fantasie anregen.

Diese Library ist somit das optimale Instrument für Film-Soundtracks und TV-Dokumentationen, die in dieser Region angesiedelt sind. Gleichermaßen eignet sich die Library für traditionelle Musikproduktionen und liefert ebenso die passende Untermalung von Games mit diesem Hintergrund.

Für Ancient ERA Persia hat Eduardo Tarilonte 28 Percussion-, Blas- und Saiteninstrumente detailreich und in hoher Qualität aufgenommen. Dazu gibt es authentisch eingespielte Phrasen sowie inspirierende Klangatmosphären. Für die Instrumente sind alle Artikulationen, die auch in den Phrasen verwendet werden, vorhanden. Mit zahlreichen Microtunings lassen sich dabei alle benötigten Stimmungen der Instrumente umsetzen.

Allein für die Percussions sind neben den spielbaren Sounds zusätzlich noch über 1.000 Loops in unterschiedlichen Tempi und Rhythmiken vorhanden.

Mit Ancient ERA Persia werden die Klänge und die musikalische Atmosphäre des Nahen Ostens, wie er in vergangenen Zeiten klang, in eine DAW-gestützte Produktionsumgebung transportiert. Die sorgfältig programmierte Oberfläche des Engine-Players erleichtert die Arbeit mit der Library, sodass die Sounds den Musiker inspirieren und dieser sich in seiner Kreativität voll entfalten kann.

Ancient ERA Persia eignet sich für unterschiedliche Anwendungen und Genres. Beginnend bei der Vertonung altertümlicher Kompositionen mit authentischen Klangfarben reicht das Spektrum über Fantasy-Game-Scores und Film-Soundtracks bis in den New-Age-Bereich.

Die Klänge von Ancient ERA Persia sind absolut einzigartig und in keiner anderen Library zu finden. Die hervorragende Auswahl an Instrumenten, Phrasen und Klangatmosphären gibt dem Musiker ein umfangreiches Kompendium an die Hand, bei dem er so gut wie keinen Sound vermissen wird.

Ancient ERA Persia umfasst im Einzelnen:

Percussion

  • Bendhir

  • Daf 

  • Darbuka 

  • Davul

  • Dayre

  • Riq

  • Riq plastic

  • Tombak

Wind:

  • Turkish Mey High

  • Turkish Mey Low (combined in a single instrument)

  • Turkish Clarinet

  • Kaval

  • Turkish Ney

  • Persian Ney

  • Zourna

  • Duduk

Strings bowed:

  • Turkish Violin

  • Lyra 1

  • Lyra 2

Strings plucked:

  • Kopuz

  • Dutar

  • Santur

  • Oud

  • Baglama Big

  • Baglama Small

  • Tambur

  • Rabab

  • Tar

Die Instrumente der 17 GB großen Library bestehen aus aufwändigen Multisamples (24 Bit/ 44,1 kHz) mit etlichen Dynamikabstufungen, diversen Artikulationen, Round-Robin- sowie echten Legato-Samples sowie echten Glissando-Samples.

Zuletzt angesehen