3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Dear customers, dear visitors,

we are here for you again within the business hours and wish you a nice start into the week !


MusoTec Realtime-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Available here.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual Top-Seller Drone.
  • Waves products available soon.
  • Sennheiser products available soon.

Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete

* €599.00

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery time - Germany: 1 - 3 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102162
  • NEW
Do you need a consultation??
Peter will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
The ultimate collection of virtual solo strings by Chris Hein in the EXtended Version... more
Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete

The ultimate collection of virtual solo strings
by Chris Hein in the EXtended Version

Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete is an extensive solo string library consisting of Chris Hein Solo Violine EXtended, Solo Viola EXtended, Solo Cello EXtended and Solo ContraBass EXtended. A total of fourteen solo instruments were recorded with great care and attention to detail, accurately reworked and assembled into a practical contact player instrument with an elaborate, tailor-made user interface and comprehensive scripting.
Chris Hein - Solo Strings Complete offers high quality sound and incredibly realistic articulations.

It offers 14 single instruments with about 100,000 incesamples with up to 38 different articulations, four different legato transitions as well as an elaborate phase adjustment of all samples for a smooth, inaudible crossfading of up to eight velocity layers.

All instruments were played by studio musicians on selected instruments with special timbres. The virtual implementation of the additional 8 EX instruments has been optimized for even better playability and performance. This saves your computer resources and you still have all the basic articulations for nuanced play at your disposal.

Chris Hein - Solo Strings Complete will satisfy the discerning lover of stringed instruments as well as composers who need more than just outstanding samples and who explicitly value comprehensive details, a complete range of playing styles and a flexible adaptation to the preferred working method.

Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete includes

Chris Hein Solo Violin EXtended - 4 Violins delivers outstanding, detailed and above all expressive results in all genres relevant to this instrument: classical music, film music, gypsy jazz, folklore, pop ballads.

Chris Hein Solo Viola EXtended - 3 Violas offers the highest quality sound and incredibly realistic articulations. The viola sound is full, warm and soft, yet radiant.

Chris Hein Solo Cello EXtended - 4 Cellos
is a bundle of four fantastic-sounding solo cello instruments with very different timbres.

Chris Hein Solo ContraBass EXtended - 3 ContraBasses
puts everything that's been there before in the shade. Never before has there been such an elaborate sample library that concentrates on contrabass.

Producer Chris Hein has brought more than 30 years of experience in sampling to this library, giving the user maximum flexibility, configurability and practical benefits.

Unique functions

Perfect dynamic transitions thanks to Phase Align

In research work lasting several months, all samples were adapted to each other in their phase position. Accordingly, the sound image of the instruments convinces with absolutely seamless transitions between the dynamic levels without sound impairments.

Unique miscibility of long and short tones

The combination of long played and short notes in Sample Libaries always raises problems regarding the authenticity of the sound image. When playing real instruments, the length of the tone influences both its attack and the end of the tone. The solution for this aspect is the "Note Head Designer". This function, known from other Chris Hein libraries, has been extended considerably for the Chris Hein - Solo Strings. Each instrument has 102 Attack Shapes to choose from. From this, twelve adapted short sample variants (shorts) can now be called up for each sustain style, which not only have the corresponding attack behavior, but are also perfectly bound according to the tone length.

The user-defined selection of the desired short variants, each available in eight dynamic levels and combined with the corresponding sustain phases, enables an absolutely realistic sound result that cannot be achieved with conventional random selection methods according to the round robin principle. Of course the shorts are also available as single articulations.

True Legato

Chris Hein - Solo Strings Complete offers true true legato in up to four dynamic levels as well as separated for short and long. The result of the corresponding elaborate recordings and editing leads to unimaginably realistic sound results at the tone transitions. At the same time, there are possible realistic-sounding combinations with artificially inserted legato variants.

Scope of the Library

The performance data reflects the effort that was put into recording and configuring this library with around 100,000 individual samples, up to 38 articulations and up to eight velocity layers. So Chris Hein is probably the most detailed sampled solo strings library the market has to offer. The user interface of the Kontakt Player not only contains numerous functions for sound design and the adjustment of playing styles, but also gives the user a lot of freedom in the configuration. Pre-programmed key switch presets at the bottom of the keyboard also ensure fast application without editing. With four Dynamic Modes, Note-Head Designer, Key-Vibrato, Hot-Keys and the revolutionary concept of articulation presets, the user interface gives the musician the feeling of playing these instruments live.

Contact Player 5.8.0 or later required.
Library Size ~ 29 GB

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete

599,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Versandkostenfrei ***

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage **

  • 102162
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Die ultimative Sammlung virtueller Solostreicher von Chris Hein in der EXtended Version... mehr
Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete

Die ultimative Sammlung virtueller Solostreicher
von Chris Hein in der EXtended Version

Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete ist eine umfangreiche Solostreicher-Library, die sich aus Chris Hein Solo Violine EXtended, Solo Viola EXtended, Solo Cello EXtended und dem Solo ContraBass EXtended zusammensetzt. Mit großer Sorgfalt wurden insgesamt vierzehn Solo Instrumente detailreich aufgenommen, akkurat nachbearbeitet und zu einem praktischen Kontakt-Player-Instrument mit aufwändiger, maßgeschneiderter Bedienoberfläche und umfassendem Scripting zusammengefügt.
Chris Hein – Solo Strings Complete bietet hochwertigsten Klang und unglaublich realistische Artikulationen.

Geboten werden 14 Einzeinstrumente mit rund 100.000 EInzesamples mit bis zu 38 unterschiedliche Artikulationen, vier verschiedene Legato-Übergänge sowie eine aufwändige Phasenanpassung aller Samples für ein sanftes, unhörbares Überblenden der bis zu acht Velocity Layer.

Alle Instrumente wurden von Studiomusikern auf ausgesuchten Instrumenten mit besonderen Klangfarben eingespielt. Die virtuelle Umsetzung der zusätzlichen 8 EX Instrumente wurde auf noch bessere Spielbarkeit und Performance hin optimiert. Damit werden Ihre Computer Ressourcen geschont und Ihnen stehen weiterhin alle grundlegenden Artikulationen für nuancenreiches Spiel zur Verfügung.

Chris Hein – Solo Strings Complete wird gleichermaßen anspruchsvollen Liebhabern von Steichinstrumenten gerecht wie auch Komponisten, die mehr als nur herausragende Samples benötigen und explizit Wert auf umfassende Details, ein komplettes Angebot an Spielweisen und auf eine flexible Anpassung an die bevorzugte Arbeitsweise legen.

Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete beinhaltet

Chris Hein Solo Violin EXtended - 4 Violinen liefert überragende, detaillierte und vor allem ausdrucksstarke Ergebnisse in allen für dieses Instrument relevanten Genres: Klassik, Filmmusik, Gypsy-Jazz, Folklore, Pop-Balladen.

Chris Hein Solo Viola EXtended - 3 Violen bietet hochwertigsten Klang und unglaublich realistische Artikulationen. Der Violaklang ist voll, warm und weich und trotzdem strahlend präsent.

Chris Hein Solo Cello EXtended - 4 Celli
ist ein Bundle aus vier fantastisch klingenden Solo Cello Instrumenten mit sehr unterschiedlicher Klangfärbung

Chris Hein Solo ContraBass EXtended - 3  ContraBässe
stellt alles bisher dagewesene in den Schatten. Noch nie gab es eine derart aufwändige Sample-Library, die sich auf Contrabass konzentriert.

Produzent Chris Hein hat seine über 30-jährige Erfahrung im Samplingbereich in diese Library eingebracht, so dass dem Anwender hier ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Konfigurierbarkeit und Praxisnutzen zur Verfügung steht.

Einzigartige Funktionen

Perfekte Dynamikübergänge dank Phase Align

In mehrmonatiger Forschungsarbeit wurden sämtliche Samples in ihrer Phasenlage aneinander angepasst. Dementsprechend überzeugt das Klangbild der Instrumente mit absolut nahtlosen Übergängen zwischen den Dynamikstufen ohne Klangbeeinträchtigungen.

Einzigartige Mischbarkeit langer und kurzer Töne

Die Kombination lang gespielter und kurzer Noten wirft in Sample Libaries immer wieder Probleme bezüglich der Authentizität des Klangbilds auf. Beim Spiel echter Instrumente hat die Länge des Tons sowohl Einfluß auf dessen Attackverhalten als auch auf das Tonende. Die Lösung für diesen Aspekt ist der „Note Head Designer“. Diese von anderen Chris Hein Libraries bekannte Funktion wurde für die Chris Hein – Solo Strings erheblich erweitert. In jedem Instrument stehen hierfür 102 Attack Shapes zur Auswahl. Daraus lassen sich nun für jede Sustain-Spielart zwölf angepasste kurze Samplevarianten (Shorts) aufrufen, die nicht nur über das zugehörige, spielrichtige Attackverhalten verfügen, sondern auch perfekt entsprechend der Tonlänge abgebunden werden.

Die anwenderdefinierte Auswahl der gewünschten Short-Varianten, die jeweils in acht Dynamikstufen vorliegen und mit den jeweils zugehörigen Sustainphasen kombinert werden, ermöglicht ein absolut realistisches Klangergebnis, das mit herkömmlichen zufälligen Auswahlverfahren nach dem Round-Robin-Prinzip nicht erreicht werden kann. Natürlich sind die Shorts dabei auch als einzelne Artikulationen abrufbar.

True Legato

Chris Hein – Solo Strings Complete bietet echtes True Legato in bis zu vier Dynamikstufen sowie getrennt für Short und Long. Das Resultat der zugehörigen aufwändigen Aufnahmen und Editierungen führt zu ungeahnt realistischen Klangergebnissen bei den Tonübergängen. Zugleich ergeben sich mögliche realistisch klingende Kombinationen mit ergänzenden, künstlich eingefügten Legatovarianten.

Umfang der Library

Die Leistungsdaten spiegeln den Aufwand wieder, der sowohl bei der Aufnahme als auch bei der Konfiguration dieser Library mit rund 100.000 Einzelsamples, bis zu 38 Artikulationen und bis zu acht Velocity-Layern betrieben wurde. Somit stellt Chris Hein die wohl detailreichste gesamplete Solo Strings Library dar, die der Markt bietet. Die Bedienoberfläche des Kontakt-Players beinhaltet nicht nur zahlreiche Funktionen für die Klanggestaltung und die Anpassung der Spielweisen, sondern gibt dem Anwender auch viel Freiheit bei der Konfiguration. Ebenso ist mit vorprogrammierten Key-Switch-Presets am unteren Ende der Tastatur auch für die schnelle Anwendung ohne eigene Editierung gesorgt. Dank vier „Dynamic Modes“, dem „Note-Head Designer“, „Key-Vibrato“, den „Hot-Keys“ sowie dem revolutionären Konzept der Artikulations-Presets gibt die Bedienoberfläche dem Musiker das Gefühl, diese Instrumente wirklich live zu spielen.

Kontakt Player 5.8.0 oder neuer erforderlich.
Library Größe ~ 29 GB

Zuletzt angesehen