3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Best Service ERA II Medieval Legends

€259.00 *

Content:
1 pcs.

*Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping

Immediately available

  • 102163
  • NEW
  • Orders placed until 14 pm - Same Day Delivery
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
ERA II Medieval Legends - a wonderful sound collection into the forgotten fantasy world of... more
Best Service ERA II Medieval Legends

ERA II Medieval Legends - a wonderful sound collection into the forgotten fantasy world of knights, princesses and dragons ...

ERA II takes us deeper into the Middle Ages than ever before. Eduardo Tarilonte, the creator of many award-winning libraries including Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World and Shevannai, presents here the significantly expanded version of the first edition of ERA Medieval Legends.

ERA II offers an even more extensive selection of historical instruments. This library is the optimal instrument for film/TV soundtracks with historical background, fantasy games, but also for folk music, medieval rock and corresponding compositions.

For ERA II, Eduardo Tarilonte has created more than 70 (including 25 new) superbly recorded instruments and even more soundscapes, and programmed a generously extended and improved user interface on the Engine Player.

ERA II Medieval Legends:

  • 10 flutes

  • 8 woodwinds

  • 4 hunting horns

  • 3 brass players

  • 9 strings

  • 13 Stringed instruments

  • 3 Keyboards

  • 20 percussion instruments

  • 1 singing voice

The recordings took place in several specially selected Spanish studios, including Infinity Studios in Madrid and Eldana Studios in Dueñas. Among the numerous musicians involved were Rinaldo Valldeperas (crumhorn, shawm, renaissance soprano recorder), Efren López (quintern, bass citole, psalter, lute lute), Cecilia Nocilli and Lorena Porres.

All instruments and voices were recorded with a Neumann U87 using high-quality preamplifiers such as Avalon and Neve. The instruments were deliberately microphoned close to each other and thus without any room component, so that the user always has full control over the following sound and effect design.

ERA II aims to transport the musical atmosphere and sound aesthetics of the Middle Ages and the past into a DAW-supported production environment. The engine player's carefully programmed interface makes working with the library easy, so that the ERA sounds inspire the musician and allow him to fully develop his creativity. ERA II is like a captivating fantasy novel that takes musicians and composers on a journey back in time to dark and long gone times.

ERA II is suitable for different styles and genres. Beginning with the setting of medieval compositions to music with authentic timbres, the range of applications extends from Fanstasy music and soundtracks to new age music.

The sounds of ERA II are absolutely unique and cannot be found in any other library. In addition, the overwhelming selection of instruments, sounds and soundscapes gives the musician a complete compendium in which he will miss almost no sound.

ERA II relies on complex multisamples with numerous dynamic gradations, various articulations, round-robin and real legato samples. The 22 GB library contains all instruments and sounds of the first part.

New in ERA II

  • Winds = Renaissance Soprano Recorder, Renaissance Alto Recorder, Renaissance Tenor Recorder, Renaissance Bass Recorder, Traditional Soprano Recorder, Traditional Wooden Flute, Gemshorn, 2 holed flute, Tin Whistle, Wooden Transverse Flute, Renaissance Soprano Recorder, Renaissance Tenor Recorder

  • War Horns = Anyafil, Shofar, Celtiberic War Horn, War Horn

  • Bowed Strings = Bass Viola da Gamba, Fidule, Hurdy Gurdy, Viola de Roda, Bowed Psaltery, Tromba Marina, Nyckelharpa, Fiddle Grooves, Tenor viola da gamba

  • Keys = Organetto, Spinet, Virginal

  • Percussion = Army Piccolo Snare, Barbarian Frame Drum I, Barbarian Frame Drum II, Frame Drum (stick), Bombo Leguero, Bumbac High, Bumbac Mid, Bumbac Low, Distant Drums, Execution Snare

From ERA I

  • Reeds = Crumhorn Soprano, Crumhorn Alto, Crumhorn Tenor, Crumhorn Bass, Bagpipe A, Bagpipe D, Chirimia, Bombarde

  • Brass = Natural Trumpet, Sackbut, Cornetto

  • Plucked Strings = Baroque Guitar, Renaissance Lute, Renaissance Small Harp, Renaissance Small Bray Harp, Zither, Psaltery (Beaten), Medieval Psaltery, Grids, Bass Citole, Medieval Lute, Small Psaltery, Gothic Harp, Langeleik

  • Voices = Tavern Singers

  • Percussion = Execution Snare II, Juglar Snare, Tambourine I, Tambourine II, Tambourine III, Church Bells, Napoleonic Snare, Field Drum, Kettle Drums, Claps

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Liebe Kunden, Liebe Interessenten,

wir sind innerhalb der Geschäftszeiten wieder für Sie da und wünschen einen schönen Start in die Woche !


MusoTec Echtzeit-News

  • Polyend Tracker - Bei uns lieferbar.
  • Waldorf Iridium - Bei uns erhältlich.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise DualTop-Seller Drohne
  • Produkte von Waves bald im Shop verfügbar
  • Produkte von Sennheiser bald im Shop verfügbar

Best Service ERA II Medieval Legends

* 259,00 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Lieferzeit - Deutschland: 1 - 3 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102163
  • NEU
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
ERA II Medieval Legends - eine wundervolle Klangsammlung in die vergessene Fantasiewelt von... mehr
Best Service ERA II Medieval Legends

ERA II Medieval Legends - eine wundervolle Klangsammlung in die vergessene Fantasiewelt von Rittern, Prinzessinnen und Drachen ...

Mit ERA II  geht es tiefer ins Mittelalter als je zuvor. Eduardo Tarilonte, der Schöpfer vieler prämierter Libraries wie Forest Kingdom, Desert Winds, Epic World und Shevannai, präsentiert hier die deutlich erweiterte Version der ersten Ausgabe von ERA Medieval Legends.

ERA II bietet eine noch umfangreichere Auswahl an historischen Instrumenten. Diese Library ist das optimale Instrument für Film-/TV-Soundtracks mit historischem Hintergrund, Fantasy-Games, aber auch für Folk-Musik, Mittelalter-Rock und entsprechende Kompositionen.

Für ERA II hat Eduardo Tarilonte mehr als 70 (davon 25 neue) hervorragend aufgenommene Instrumente und noch mehr Klanglandschaften geschaffen und auf dem Engine-Player eine großzügig erweiterte und verbesserte Benutzeroberfläche programmiert.

ERA II Medieval Legends  umfasst:

  • 10 Flöten

  • 8 Holzbläser

  • 4 Jagdhörner

  • 3 Blechbläser

  • 9 Streicher

  • 13 Saiteninstrumente

  • 3 Keyboards

  • 20 Percussioninstrumente

  • 1 Gesangsstimme

Die Aufnahmen fanden in mehreren speziell ausgewählten spanischen Studios statt, darunter die Infinity Studios in Madrid und die Eldana Studios in Dueñas. Zu den zahlreichen beteiligten Musikern gehörten unter anderen Rinaldo Valldeperas (Krummhorn, Schalmei, Renaissance Sopranblockföte), Efren López (Quintern, Bass Citole, Psalter, Laute Lute), Cecilia Nocilli und Lorena Porres.

Sämtliche Instrumente und Stimmen wurde mit einem Neumann U87 unter Einsatz hochwertiger Vorverstärker, etwa von Avalon und Neve aufgenommen. Die Instrumente wurden dabei bewusst nah und somit ohne Raumanteil mikrofoniert, damit dem Anwender stets die volle Kontrolle über die folgende Klang- und Effektgestaltung bleibt.

ERA II verfolgt das Ziel, die musikalische Atmosphäre und Klangästhetik des Mittelalters und vergangener Zeiten in eine DAW-gestützte Produktionsumgebung zu transportieren. Die sorgfältig programmierte Oberfläche des Engine-Players erleichtert die Arbeit mit der Library, sodass die ERA-Sounds den Musiker inspirieren und dieser seine Kreativität voll entfalten kann. ERA II ist dabei wie ein fesselnder Fantasy-Roman, der Musiker und Komponisten mit auf eine Reise in düstere und längst vergangene Zeiten nehmen möchte.

ERA II eignet sich für unterschiedliche Stilistiken und Genres. Beginnend bei der Vertonung mittelalterlicher Kompositionen mit authentischen Klangfarben reicht das Anwendungsspektrum über Fanstasy-Musik und Soundtracks bis hin in den New-Age-Bereich.

Die Klänge von ERA II sind absolut einzigartig und in keiner anderen Library zu finden. Hinzu kommt die überwältigende Auswahl an Instrumenten, Klängen und Soundscapes, die dem Musiker ein vollständiges Kompendium an die Hand gibt, bei dem er so gut wie keinen Sound vermissen wird.

ERA II setzt auf aufwändige Multisamples mit etlichen Dynamikabstufungen, diversen Artikulationen, Round-Robin- sowie echten Legato-Samples. Die 22 GB große Library umfasst sämtliche Instrumente und Sounds des ersten Teils.

New in ERA II

  • Winds = Renaissance Soprano Recorder, Renaissance Alto Recorder, Renaissance Tenor Recorder, Renaissance Bass Recorder, Traditional Soprano Recorder, Traditional Wooden Flute, Gemshorn, 2 holed flute, Tin Whistle, Wooden Transverse Flute

  • War Horns = Anyafil, Shofar, Celtiberic War Horn, War Horn

  • Bowed Strings = Bass Viola da Gamba, Fidule, Hurdy Gurdy, Viola de Roda, Bowed Psaltery, Tromba Marina, Nyckelharpa, Fiddle Grooves, Tenor viola da gamba

  • Keys = Organetto, Spinet, Virginal

  • Percussion = Army Piccolo Snare, Barbarian Frame Drum I, Barbarian Frame Drum II, Frame Drum (stick), Bombo Leguero, Bumbac High, Bumbac Mid, Bumbac Low, Distant Drums, Execution Snare

From ERA I

  • Reeds = Crumhorn Soprano, Crumhorn Alto, Crumhorn Tenor, Crumhorn Bass, Bagpipe A, Bagpipe D, Chirimia, Bombarde

  • Brass = Natural Trumpet, Sackbut, Cornetto

  • Plucked Strings = Baroque Guitar, Renaissance Lute, Renaissance Small Harp, Renaissance Small Bray Harp, Zither, Psaltery (Beaten), Medieval Psaltery, Gittern, Bass Citole, Medieval Lute, Small Psaltery, Gothic Harp, Langeleik

  • Voices = Tavern Singers

  • Percussion = Execution Snare II, Juglar Snare, Tambourine I, Tambourine II, Tambourine III, Church Bells, Napoleonic Snare, Field Drum, Kettle Drums, Claps

Zuletzt angesehen