3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Best Service Emotional Violin

€199.00 *

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT + Shipping fee

Free shipping ***

Shipping time: 1 - 3 days **

  • 102165
  • NEW
  • Orders placed until 14 pm - Same Day Delivery
Do you need a consultation??
Peter will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Emotional Violin - the most expressive virtual violin of all time If you are looking for the... more
Best Service Emotional Violin

Emotional Violin - the most expressive virtual violin of all time

If you are looking for the perfect instrument for film setting, pop music, songwriting, classical or modern avant-garde violin compositions, Emotional Violin is your first choice!
A unique, virtual instrument, which convinces by its direct and unadulterated sound, its variety of essential to extraordinary articulations as well as by functions like True Legato and Rebowing. With his impressive and at the same time emotional sound expressions, a realism is made possible that has never been achieved before.

contextual sampling

Our philosophy behind the recordings is called "Contextual Sampling". In order to find the perfect sound, string instruments were sampled in various ways over a period of four years. We came to the conclusion that no technique comes even close to the actual and natural vibrato of a trained musician. Sampling real vibrato was always more inspiring and organic than adding an artificial vibrato. So our goal was to capture these musical aspects perfectly and to combine them in a versatile yet easily playable instrument.

Emotional Violin was created from well over 100 articulations and their variations. By means of an elaborate, intelligent script, countless articulations are meaningfully linked with each other so that they follow the flow of the user. This is the secret of the Emotional Violin, which leads to an extraordinarily realistic and authentic sound.

Master Patches & True Legato

Emotional Violin features three
master patches, including the "Emotional Violin" and the "Intimate Violin". These contain a multitude of recorded articulations,
which logically overlap and provide the elegantly connected tone in the game by means of "True Legato"
.
A total of 4 different transition types have been captured in countless sessions and simulate realistic changes in the bow stroke direction or passionate portamento while playing and are simply controlled by the user via the velocity - the tempo of the tone transitions automatically adjusts to your DAW!

Ornament Keyswitches

A highlight are the ornament keyswitches. Unlike the articulation key switches, these are designed for the moment and bring variations of the already selected articulation into play. You can fade the current playing style by pressing one of the ornament keyswitches into another articulation (e.g. to trills and tremolo) or generate variations (e.g. for a controlled bow stroke change to let a note gently fade out or end in crescendo).
Last but not least, the ornament MKS offers violin-typical effects such as glissando (up and down), flageolet and many more.

Effective sound shaping

Emotional Violin offers a small but effective collection of sound shaping possibilities specifically tailored to the instrument. In addition to a typical 3-band EQ and a switchable Sordinos, the Timbre function can also be found - 15 special, convolution-based presets (so-called Timbre Impulses) were created by 4 renowned and experienced sound engineers especially for this library and allow a simple and characterful modulation of the basic sound of the violin. For the use of the violin as 1st chair violin in an orchestral field of application, there are also timbre EQs that set the violin in its correct place in the orchestra room. The "Room" and "Reverb" modules, which reproduce the sound of real rooms through professionally recorded convolution reverb presets and can also be adjusted separately, provide the final touch.

You're the interpreter!

In order to do justice to your individual playing style, Emotional Violin offers extended functions on the user interface. Thus "PolyLegato" recognizes whether you are currently playing a bound melody line or a chord and the speed of the legato and portamento transitions can be set manually via "Legato Trimming". A special feature is the Attack function - this allows the user to add an additional start sample independent of the currently selected articulation, e.g. to let short notes flow into the legato playing or to simulate harsh initial notes! The "Micro Tuning Option" can be used to apply the most popular tunings (e.g. Pythagorean, Werkmeister III, etc.) to the sound of the violin and to create completely new tunings.

The result is a library with unsurpassed authenticity

Emotional Violin offers a variety of articulations - even unusual ones - that you will not find in any other library. In addition to the 3 large master patches, more than 70 articulations have been grouped into categories, which are available as multi-key-switch patches - from expressive sustains and pinpoint shorts with up to 9 round robins, to trills and exotic effects, to dynamic crossfades between four layers, everything is included. Unused game types/keyswitches can be deactivated at any time via the "Purge function" in order to free up memory for further instruments. If you don't want to work exclusively with keyswitches, this method is perfect for you.

A selection of the game styles included:

Normal sustains with and without vibrato, multiple progressive vibratos, multiple espressivo, flautando, sul ponticello, morbid sustains, harmonics, multiple spiccatos, staccato,Marcato, Tremolo, Tremolo Sul Ponticello, Multiple Trills, Pizzicato, Pizzicato Snap, Paganini Pizzicato, Scratches, Piazolla FX, Various Violin Effects, Violin Percussions

Contact Player 5.7.3 or later required.

Emotional Violin is now the second virtual instrument in the series, produced by Harmonic Subtones, the makers of Emotional Cello.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Emotional Violin

199,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Versandkostenfrei ***

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage **

  • 102165
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Peter hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Emotional Violin - die ausdrucksstärkste virtuelle Violine aller Zeiten Wenn Sie nach dem... mehr
Best Service Emotional Violin

Emotional Violin - die ausdrucksstärkste virtuelle Violine aller Zeiten

Wenn Sie nach dem perfekten Instrument für Filmvertonung, Popmusik, Songwriting, klassische oder moderne, avantgardistische Violin-Kompositionen suchen, ist Emotional Violin die erste Wahl!
Ein einzigartiges, virtuelles Instrument, das durch seinen direkten und unverfälschten Klang, seine Vielfalt an essenziellen bis außergewöhnlichen Artikulationen sowie durch Funktionen wie True Legato und Rebowing überzeugt. Mit seinen eindrucksvollen und zugleich emotionalen Klang-Expressionen wird ein Realismus ermöglicht, der bislang unerreicht war.

Contextual Sampling

Unsere Philosophie hinter den Aufnahmen nennt sich „Contextual Sampling“. Um den perfekten Sound zu finden, wurden über vier Jahre hinweg Streichinstrumente auf verschiedenste Art gesampled. Dabei kamen wir zu dem Ergebnis, dass keine Technik dem tatsächlichen und natürlichen Vibrato eines ausgebildeten Musikers auch nur ansatzweise nahe kommt. Das Sampling von echtem Vibrato wirkte dabei immer inspirierender und organischer, als das Hinzufügen eines künstlichen Vibratos. Unser Ziel war es also, diese musikalischen Aspekte perfekt einzufangen und in einem vielfältigen und doch leicht spielbaren Instrument zu vereinen.

Emotional Violin wurde aus weit über 100 Artikulationen und deren Varianten erstellt. Mittels eines aufwendigen, intelligenten Scripts werden unzählige Artikulationen sinnvoll miteinander verknüpft, so dass sie dem Spielfluss des Nutzers folgen. Das ist das Geheimnis der Emotional Violin, was zu dem außerordentlich realistischen und authentischen Klang führt.

Master Patches & True Legato

Emotional Violin verfügt über drei
Master Patches, darunter die „Emotional Violin“ und die „Intimate Violin“. Diese enthalten eine Vielzahl der aufgenommenen Artikulationen,
welche dabei logisch ineinander übergreifen und mittels "True Legato" für den elegant verbundenen Ton im Spiel sorgen. Insgesamt 4 unterschiedliche Übergangsarten wurden in zahllosen Sessions eingefangen und simulieren beim Spielen z.B. den realistischen Wechsel der Bogenstrichrichtung oder leidenschaftliches Portamento und werden vom Nutzer einfach über die Anschlagsstärke kontrolliert - dabei passt sich das Tempo der Tonübergänge automatisch Ihrer DAW an!

Ornament Keyswitches

Ein Highlight stellen die Ornament Keyswitches dar. Anders als die Artikulations-Keyswitches sind diese für den Moment konzipiert und bringen Variationen der bereits gewählten Artikulation ins Spiel. So kann man die aktuelle Spielart durch das Drücken eines der Ornament Keyswitches in eine andere Artikulation überblenden (z.B zu Trillern und Tremolo) oder Variationen generieren (z.B. für einen kontrollierten Bogenstrichwechsel, um eine Note sanft ausklingen oder im Crescendo enden zu lassen).
Nicht zuletzt bieten die Ornament MKS violin-typische Effekte wie Glissando (auf- und abwärts), Flageolett und viele mehr.

Effektive Klangformung

Emotional Violin bietet eine kleine, aber effektive Sammlung an Möglichkeiten der Klangformung, die speziell auf das Instrument zugeschnitten sind. Neben einem typischen 3-Band EQ und eines zuschaltbaren Sordinos lässt sich auch die Timbre-Funktion finden - 15 spezielle, auf Konvolution basierende Presets (sogenannte Timbre Impulse) wurden von 4 namhaften und erfahrenen Tonmeistern extra für diese Library erstellt und lassen eine einfache und charaktervolle Modulation des Grundklangs der Violine zu. Für den Einsatz der Violine als 1st Chair Violine in einem orchestralen Anwendungsfeld gibt es zudem Timbre EQs, welche die Violine in dem Orchester-Raum an ihren korrekten Platz setzt. Für den finalen Schliff sorgen die Module "Room" und "Reverb", welche durch professionell aufgenommene Faltungshall-Presets den Klang echter Räumlichkeiten wiedergeben und zudem getrennt voneinander eingestellt werden können.

Sie sind der Interpret!

Um Ihrer individuellen Spielweise gerecht werden zu können, bietet Emotional Violin erweiterte Funktionen auf der Benutzeroberfläche. So erkennt "PolyLegato", ob Sie gerade eine gebundene Melodielinie oder einen Akkord spielen und über "Legato Trimming" ist die Geschwindigkeit der Legato- und Portamento-Übergänge manuell einstellbar. Eine Besonderheit stellt die Attack-Funktion dar - diese erlaubt dem Nutzer, unabhängig der gerade ausgewählten Artikulation ein zusätzliches Startsample hinzuzufügen, um so z.B. wären des Legato-Spiels kurze Noten einfließen zu lassen oder harsche Anfangsnoten zu simulieren! Für das richtige Tuning ist auch gesorgt: Über die "Micro Tuning Option" können die bekanntesten Tunings (z.B. Pythagorean, Werkmeister III, uvm.) auf den Klang der Violine angewendet sowie komplett neue Tunings erstellt werden.

Das Ergebnis ist eine Library mit unübertroffener Authentizität

Emotional Violin bietet eine Vielzahl an - auch ungewöhnlichen - Artikulationen, die Sie in nahezu keiner anderen Library finden werden. Neben den 3 großen Masterpatches wurden über 70 Artikulationen in Kategorien zusammengefasst, die als Multi-Keyswitch-Patches vorliegen - von ausdrucksvollen Sustains und punktgenauen Shorts mit bis zu 9 Round Robins, über Triller und exotischen Effekten bis hin zu dynamischen Crossfades zwischen vier Layer ist alles enthalten. Dabei lassen sich unbenutzte Spielarten/Keyswitches jederzeit über die "Purge-Funktion" deaktivieren, um so gezielt Arbeitsspeicher für weitere Instrumente freizustellen - Wenn Sie also nicht ausschließlich mit Keyswitches arbeiten wollen, ist diese Arbeitsweise perfekt für Sie geeignet.

Eine Auswahl der enthaltenen Spielweisen:

Normal Sustains mit und ohne Vibrato, Multiple Progressive Vibratos, Multiple Espressivo, Flautando, Sul Ponticello, Morbid Sustains, Harmonics, Multiple Spiccatos, Staccato, Marcato, Tremolo, Tremolo Sul Ponticello, Multiple Trills, Pizzicato, Pizzicato Snap, Paganini Pizzicato, Scratches, Piazolla FX, Diverse Violin Effekte, Violin Percussions

Kontakt Player 5.7.3 oder neuer erforderlich.

Emotional Violin ist nun das zweite virtuelle Instrument der Serie, produziert von Harmonic Subtones, den Machern von Emotional Cello.

Zuletzt angesehen