3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Best Service Chris Hein Winds Complete

€399.00 *

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT + Shipping fee

Free shipping ***

Shipping time: 1 - 3 days **

  • 102173
  • NEW
  • Orders placed until 14 pm - Same Day Delivery
Do you need a consultation??
Peter will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Play woodwinds at the computer in never heard perfection! Chris Hein - Winds is an extremely... more
Best Service Chris Hein Winds Complete

Play woodwinds at the computer in never heard perfection!

Chris Hein - Winds is an extremely elaborate woodwind library that meets the highest demands in terms of sound, expressiveness and usability. The instruments of the library are based on carefully created, elaborate and detailed multisamples and offer numerous articulations with up to eight dynamic levels. Producer Chris Hein has brought more than 30 years of experience in sampling to this library, giving the user maximum flexibility, configurability and practical benefits.

Now new: Version 2 with these improvements

  • Completely new interface design with clearer functions

  • Optimized tuning of almost all samples

  • Phase Align Samples improved

  • Resource consumption significantly reduced

  • Legato Transitions improved

  • Transition Speed function optimized

  • Glide fashion slur for more realistic runs

  • Touch OSC MIDI control improved

  • minor bugs fixed

Owners of the first version can download version 2 for free in their Best Service Account.

Chris Hein - Winds consists of four parts, which are available as single volumes or as a complete version. The library contains a total of 13 instruments: four transverse flutes, three clarinets, three oboes and three bassoons.

Vol. 1 - Flutes

  • Flute Piccolo

  • C-Flute 1

  • C-Flute 2

  • Alto Flute

Vol. 2 - Clarinets

  • Eb-Clarinet

  • Bb-Clarinet

  • Bass Clarinet

Vol. 3 - Oboes

  • oboe

  • Oboe D'Amore

  • English Horn

Vol. 4 - Bassoons (bassoon)

  • bass

  • Bassoon Baroque

  • Contra Bassoon


At Chris Hein - Winds, the main focus is on orchestral woodwind sounds with the greatest possible flexibility. The library can be configured almost at will and thus meets the individual requirements and working methods of all producers. The library offers options and solutions for every practical application - simply everything has been taken into account! This of course also includes the powerful sample engine, which was adapted to the specific requirements of the instruments at hand on the basis of Native Instruments' Kontakt Player with its elaborate, tailor-made user interface and comprehensive scripting.

Chris Hein - Winds is therefore equally suited to discerning lovers of woodwind instruments, but also to specialists who demand more than just outstanding samples, but who explicitly value comprehensive details, a complete range of playing styles and flexible adaptation to the desired working method.

On the one hand, the instruments offer an elaborate full sample set in which all of the numerous articulations are ready to play on the keyboard. Thanks to the modular approach of the library, it is also possible to call significantly reduced variants in which the loading times are kept short and the memory requirement is low. In the clean-start configuration, the instruments are first loaded into memory in a sustain variant, while all other articulations and functions that consume resources can simply be reloaded at the touch of a button, and only when they are needed. This allows you to work smoothly and efficiently even on compact and mobile production systems with lean memory requirements.

Chris Hein - Winds offers you orchestral woodwind sound in perfection. In addition to careful recording with high-quality technology, such as high-quality Neumann microphones, the musician himself also has a significant influence on sound aesthetics. In contrast to the award-winning Chris Hein - Horns, the orchestra musicians of the WDR Symphony Orchestra, among others, were deliberately used here.

For this production, a conscious decision was made to use a dry pickup microphone, whereby the instruments were recorded individually without any crosstalk. Nevertheless, Chris Hein - Winds takes into account the necessary interaction in the formation of sound between the orchestral musicians. During the recordings, the musicians were able to orient themselves acoustically to their fellow players via headphones. Time-dependent articulations such as Dynamic Expression thus receive a particularly harmonious sound image that enables you to combine the individual instruments into perfectly coordinated ensembles.

The dry sound of the Chris Hein Winds in combination with the double convolution reverb section of the sample engine allows you to optimally adapt the instruments to different contexts. In the contact player, the individual instruments can be placed freely in the panorama. Separate folding units for the body sound (body) and the spatial impression (room) allow the creation of almost any spatial impression, ranging from intimate proximity to the large orchestra hall. In contrast to the fixed spatiality of several competing products, Chris Hein - Winds is therefore extremely variable in terms of sound and can also be combined with almost any other library.

Unique functions

Perfect dynamic transitions thanks to Phase Align

In six months of research work, all samples were adapted to each other in their phase position. Accordingly, the sound image of the instruments convinces with absolutely seamless transitions between the dynamic levels without sound impairments.

Unique miscibility of long and short tones

The combination of long played and short notes in sample libarys always raises problems regarding the authenticity of the sound. When playing real instruments, the length of the tone influences both its attack and the end of the tone. Chris Hein - Winds dedicates himself to this aspect with the "Note Head Designer". Here you can call up six adapted short sample variants (shorts) for each sustain type via controller/knob, which not only have the corresponding attack behaviour, but are also perfectly bound according to the tone length. The user-defined selection of the desired short variants, each available in eight dynamic levels and combined with the corresponding sustain phases, enables an absolutely realistic sound result that cannot be achieved with conventional random selection methods according to the round robin principle. Of course the shorts are also available as single articulations.

True Legato

The instruments in Chris Hein - Winds offer true legato in up to four dynamic levels. When playing the French Horn, for example, the sample engine ultimately selects over 2,200 samples for the note transition. The result of the corresponding elaborate recordings and editing leads to unimaginably realistic sound results at the tone transitions. At the same time, there are possible realistic-sounding combinations with artificially inserted legato variants.
Scope of the Library

The performance data reflects the effort that has been put into both recording and configuring this library. Each instrument consists of nearly 10,000 individual samples, 14 articulations and up to eight velocity layers. Thus the instruments of Chris Hein - Winds are probably the most detailed sampled orchestral woodwinds available on the market. The user interface of the Kontakt Player not only contains numerous functions for sound design and the adjustment of playing styles, but also gives the user a lot of freedom in the configuration. But also for the fast application without own editing is provided. 26 pre-programmed key switch presets at the lower end of the keyboard (A-1 to A#1) allow quick testing of all variants.

With four Dynamic Modes, Note-Head Designer, Key-Vibrato and Hot-Keys, and a revolutionary concept of articulation presets, the user interface gives the musician the feeling of playing these instruments live.

Main Features

  • 13 Orchestral Woodwind Instruments, 50 GB Content, 130,000 Samples, 13 Articulations

  • Up to 8 Dynamic Layers

  • Unique Phase-Align Technique, 4 Dynamic Modes, Dynamic Expression Sustains

  • Note-Head Designer, Hot-Keys, Intelligent Legato, Glide-Mode to play realistic runs

  • 10 built in DSP Effects, 2 independent Convolution Reverbs, 63 high class impulse responses

  • Attack & Release Controls, Special Noise Controls

  • Ensemble Maker, Micro-Tuner, Adjustable Fader Settings in the UI

  • Intelligent LFO Vibrato including EQ, Customizable Auto Vibrato, Key Vibrato

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Liebe Kunden, Liebe Interessenten,

wir sind innerhalb der Geschäftszeiten wieder für Sie da und wünschen einen schönen Start in die Woche !


MusoTec Echtzeit-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Bei uns erhältlich.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise DualTop-Seller Drohne
  • Produkte von Waves bald im Shop verfügbar
  • Produkte von Sennheiser bald im Shop verfügbar

Best Service Chris Hein Winds Complete

* 399,00 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Lieferzeit - Deutschland: 1 - 3 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102173
  • NEU
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Spielen Sie Holzbläser am Rechner in nie gehörter Perfektion! Chris Hein - Winds ist eine... mehr
Best Service Chris Hein Winds Complete

Spielen Sie Holzbläser am Rechner in nie gehörter Perfektion!

Chris Hein - Winds ist eine äußerst aufwendige Holzbläser-Library, die höchsten Ansprüchen an Klang, Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten und Einsetzbarkeit genügt. Die Instrumente der Library basieren auf mit höchster Sorgfalt erstellten, aufwändigen und detaillierten Multisamples und bieten zahlreiche Artikulationen mit bis zu acht Dynamikstufen . Produzent Chris Hein hat seine über 30-jährige Erfahrung im Samplingbereich in diese Library eingebracht, so dass dem Anwender hier ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Konfigurierbarkeit und Praxisnutzen zur Verfügung steht.

Jetzt neu: Version 2  mit diesen Verbesserungen

  • Komplett neues Interface Design mit übersichtlicheren Funktionen

  • Stimmung fast aller Samples optimiert

  • Phase Align Samples verbessert

  • Resourcenverbrauch erheblich verringert

  • Legato Transitions verbessert

  • Transition Speed Funktion optimiert

  • Glide Mode-Slur für realistischere Läufe

  • Touch OSC MIDI Steuerung verbessert

  • kleinere Fehler behoben

Besitzer der ersten Version können in Ihrem Best Service Account die Version 2 kostenlos downloaden.

Chris Hein - Winds besteht aus vier Teilen, die als einzelne Volumes oder als Complete-Version erhältlich sind. Die Library beinhaltet insgesamt 13 Instrumente: vier Querflöten, drei Klarinetten, drei Oboen und drei Fagotte.

Vol. 1 - Flöten

  • Flute Piccolo

  • C-Flute 1

  • C-Flute 2

  • Alto-Flute

Vol. 2 - Klarinetten

  • Eb-Clarinet

  • Bb-Clarinet

  • Bass-Clarinet

Vol. 3 - Oboen

  • Oboe  

  • Oboe D´Amore

  • English Horn

Vol. 4 - Fagotte (Bassoon)

  • Basson

  • Bassoon Barock

  • Contra Bassoon


Bei Chris Hein - Winds liegt das Hauptaugenmerk auf orchestralen Holzbläserklängen mit größtmöglicher Flexibilität. Die Library ist nahezu beliebig konfigurierbar und wird somit den individuellen Ansprüchen und Arbeitsweisen aller Produzenten gerecht. Die Library bietet Optionen und Lösungen für jede praxisnahe Anwendung - hier wurde einfach alles berücksichtigt! Dazu gehört natürlich auch die leistungsstarke Sample-Engine, die auf der Basis des Kontakt-Players von Native Instruments mit aufwändiger, maßgeschneiderter Bedienoberfläche und umfassendem Scripting den spezifischen Anforderungen der vorliegenden Instrumente angepasst wurde.

Chris Hein - Winds wird deshalb gleichermaßen anspruchsvollen Liebhabern von Holzblasinstrumenten gerecht, aber auch Spezialisten, die mehr als nur herausragende Samples fordern, sondern expliziten Wert auf umfassende Details, ein komplettes Angebot an Spielweisen und auf eine flexible Anpassung an die gewünschte Arbeitsweise legen.

Die Instrumente bieten einerseits ein aufwändiges Full-Sampleset, bei dem sämtliche der zahlreichen Artikulationen spielbereit auf der Klaviatur liegen. Dank des modularen Ansatzes der Library können aber auch signifikant reduzierte Varianten aufgerufen werden, bei denen die Ladezeiten kurz gehalten werden und der Speicherbedarf gering ausfällt. In der Clean-Start-Konfiguration werden die Instrumente zunächst in einer Sustainvariante in den Speicher geladen, während sich alle weiteren Artikulationen und Funktionen, die Resourcen verbrauchen auf Knopfdruck einfach nachladen lassen, und zwar erst dann, wenn sie benötigt werden. So arbeiten Sie auch auf kompakten und mobilen Produktionssystemen mit schlankem Speicherbedarf flüssig und effizient.

Chris Hein - Winds bietet Ihnen orchestralen Holzbläserklang in Perfektion. Neben den sorgfältigen Aufnahmen mit hochwertiger Technik, etwa über hochwertige Neumann-Mikrofone, nimmt natürlich auch der Musiker selbst signifikanten Einfluß auf die Klangäesthetik. Im Unterschied zu den prämierten Chris Hein - Horns kamen hier bewusst u.A. Orchestermusiker des WDR-Symphonie Orchesters zum Einsatz.

Bei dieser Produktion hat man sich bewusst für eine trockene Nahmikrofonierung entschieden, wobei die Instrumente einzeln ohne jegliches Übersprechen aufgenommen wurden. Dennoch berücksichtigt Chris Hein - Winds die notwendige Interaktion bei der Tonbildung zwischen den Orchestermusikern. Während der Aufnahmen konnten sich die jeweiligen Musiker akustisch per Kopfhörer an ihren Mitspielern orientieren. Zeitabhängige Artikulationen wie Dynamic Expression erhalten damit ein besonders stimmiges Klangbild, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, die Einzelinstrumente zu perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Ensembles zu kombinieren.

Das trockene Klangbild der Chris Hein - Winds ermöglicht Ihnen in Kombination mit der doppelten Nachhall-Sektion auf Faltungsbasis der Sample-Engine, die Instrumente optimal an die unterschiedlichsten Kontexte anzupassen. Im Kontakt-Player lassen sich die einzelnen Instrumente frei im Panorama platzieren. Getrennte Faltungseinheiten für den Korpusklang (Body) und den Raumeindruck (Room) erlauben das Erschaffen eines nahezu beliebigen Raumeindrucks, der von intimer Nähe bis hin zum großen Orchestersaal reicht. Im Unterschied zur festen Räumlichkeit etlicher Konkurrenzprodukte ist Chris Hein - Winds damit klanglich außerordentlich variabel und zudem mit nahezu jeder anderen Library kombinierbar.

Einzigartige Funktionen

Perfekte Dynamikübergänge dank Phase Align

In sechsmonatiger Forschungsarbeit wurden sämtliche Samples in ihrer Phasenlage aneinander angepasst. Dementsprechend überzeugt das Klangbild der Instrumente mit absolut nahtlosen Übergängen zwischen den Dynamikstufen ohne Klangbeeinträchtigungen.

Einzigartige Mischbarkeit langer und kurzer Töne

Die Kombination lang gespielter und kurzer Noten wirft in Sample-Libarys immer wieder Probleme bezüglich der Authentizität des Klangbilds auf. Beim Spiel echter Instrumente hat die Länge des Tons sowohl Einfluss auf dessen Attackverhalten als auch auf das Tonende. Chris Hein - Winds widmet sich diesem Aspekt mit dem „Note Head Designer“. Hier lassen sich für jede Sustain-Spielart per Regler/Controller sechs angepasste kurze Samplevarianten (Shorts) aufrufen, die nicht nur über das zugehörige, spielrichtige Attackverhalten verfügen, sondern auch perfekt entsprechend der Tonlänge abgebunden werden. Die anwenderdefinierte Auswahl der gewünschten Short-Varianten, die jeweils in acht Dynamikstufen vorliegen und mit den jeweils zugehörigen Sustainphasen kombinert werden, ermöglicht ein absolut realistisches Klangergebnis, das mit herkömmlichen zufälligen Auswahlverfahren nach dem Round-Robin-Prinzip nicht erreicht werden kann. Natürlich sind die Shorts dabei auch als einzelne Artikulationen abrufbar.

True Legato

Die Instrumente in Chris Hein - Winds bieten echtes True Legato in bis zu vier Dynamikstufen. Bei der Wiedergabe des French Horn beispielsweise wählt die Sample-Engine deshalb letztlich aus über 2.200 Samples für den Notenübergang aus. Das Resultat der zugehörigen aufwändigen Aufnahmen und Editierungen führt zu ungeahnt realistischen Klangergebnissen bei den Tonübergängen. Zugleich ergeben sich mögliche realistisch klingende Kombinationen mit ergänzenden, künstlich eingefügten Legatovarianten.
Umfang der Library

Die Leistungsdaten spiegeln den Aufwand wieder, der sowohl bei der Aufnahme als auch bei der Konfiguration dieser Library geleistet wurde. Jedes Instrument besteht aus beinahe 10.000 Einzelsamples, 14 Artikulationen und bis zu acht Velocity-Layer. Somit sind die Instrumente von Chris Hein – Winds wohl die  detailliertest gesampleten orchestralen Holzbläser, die am Markt verfügbar sind. Die Bedienoberfläche des Kontakt-Players beinhaltet nicht nur zahlreiche Funktionen für die Klanggestaltung und die Anpassung der Spielweisen, sondern gibt dem Anwender auch viel Freiheit bei der Konfiguration. Aber auch für die schnelle Anwendung ohne eigene Editierung ist gesorgt. 26 vorprogrammierte Key-Switch-Presets am unteren Ende der Tastatur (A-1 bis A#1) ermöglichen ein schnelles Durchprobieren aller Varianten.

Dank vier „Dynamic Modes“, dem „Note-Head Designer“, „Key-Vibrato“ und den „Hot-Keys“ sowie einem revolutionären Konzept der Artikulations-Presets gibt die Bedienoberfläche dem Musiker das Gefühl, diese Instrumente wirklich live zu spielen.

Main Features

  • 13 Orchestral Woodwind Instruments, 50 GB Content, 130.000 Samples, 13 Articulations

  • Up to 8 Dynamic Layers

  • Unique Phase-Align Technique, 4 Dynamic Modes, Dynamic Expression Sustains

  • Note-Head Designer, Hot-Keys, Intelligent Legato, Glide-Mode to play realistic runs

  • 10 built in DSP-Effects, 2 independent Convolution Reverbs, 63 high class impulse responses

  • Attack- & Release controls, Special Noise Controls

  • Ensemble Maker, Micro-Tuner, Adjustable Fader Settings in the UI

  • Intelligent LFO-Vibrato including EQ, Customizable Auto-Vibrato, Key-Vibrato

Zuletzt angesehen