3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Best Service Cantus

€199.00 *

Content:
1 pcs.

*Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping

Immediately available

  • 102174
  • NEW
  • Orders placed until 14 pm - Same Day Delivery
Do you need a consultation??
Daniel will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Cantus, Gregorian Chants Eduardo Tarilonte brings Cantus, a genuine Gregorian choir, as a... more
Best Service Cantus

Cantus, Gregorian Chants

Eduardo Tarilonte brings Cantus, a genuine Gregorian choir, as a further component of his vocal series. Enrich your film music, documentaries, games and music productions with lifelike medieval monk chorales.

Incomparable reality...

Pure inspiration...

Cantus is unique. A choir library that allows you to easily create your own and absolutely realistic liturgical melodies without having to resort to fixed phrases.

Cantus has an innovative phrase arranger that lets you combine 24 words (120 elements: words and syllables) with 5 "true legato" vowels (a, e, i, o, u) and special "Mmmh" articulations with just a few mouse clicks in one patch.

With Cantus you get:

  • 5 different "True Gregorian Style Legatos" (a, e, i, o, u)

  • "Mmmh" articulation

  • A powerful phrase arranger with 24 words, 3 different articulations (staccato, fast and slow speeds).

  • All words can be spliced, so a total of 120 words/syllables are available.

  • All words can be combined with "True Legato", whereby the corresponding vowel is automatically selected.

  • A collection of 20 Gregorian chorales, divided into 400 phrases

  • 60 minutes of music

  • 19 soundscapes, composed of vocal samples

  • 6,000 samples (stereo, 44kHz, 24 bit), library size 2.8 GB.

  • Includes free contact player (version 5.5 or higher required)

We thank the Schola Gregoriana Hispana, the fantastic Gregorian ensemble with more than 25 years of experience.
Special thanks also go to choir director Francisco Javier Lara, who already achieved world fame with the Monks Of Silos and their album Chant.

From now on, updates for your cantus and your instrument are available in your Native Instruments customer account or in the Native Instruments Service Center.mysticaLibrary is available. With this update Cantus and Mystica have been made compatible and you can now exchange Phrase Arranger presets between both libraries. This update is a "must have" for all Cantus and Mystica owners.

Thomas Mavian for filmandgamecomposers.com:

"If you ever need to write something remotely connected to gregorian monks chanting you'd be a fool not to try Cantus."

Eduardo Tarilonte:

Since I started developing Sample Libraries in 2006, it has been my long-cherished dream to record a real Gregorian choir. With CANTUS I was finally able to turn this dream into reality. What at first glance looked like a simple task turned out to be a real challenge in retrospect. The biggest hurdle was to find an authentic Gregorian choir that was also really good. Gregorian music has its very own nuances. It is not enough to record a choir that tries to sound Gregorian, you don't get the "real" Gregorian feeling. If you don't pay attention to the fine details and record them, or if you don't love Gregorian music, all authenticity will be missing. The mystical, medieval sound, so unique that it touches the soul, the vibrations of lonely monasteries in the mist and the call to prayer, all these mysterious mysteries are contained in this library.

For several reasons I decided to record CANTUS in a "dry" studio environment. Gregorian chants and reverb are wonderful partners. Therefore the recordings should not be connected with only one special room. You may want to use your very own preferred Hall plugin. With Cantus, you are free to make all reverb settings according to your personal taste.

We recorded Cantus with 8 Neumann microphones and mixed them together to get the real "monk sound". I wanted you to be able to hear and feel the breath of the monks in these cold monasteries as you play the library.

The library has become a dream come true for me and as in all of my libraries, all my suffering is in it. I hope you feel the same way. Enjoy your journey into the mysterious world of ancient monasteries.

Tari

February 2014

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Cantus

* 199,00 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Lieferzeit - Deutschland: 1 - 3 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102174
  • NEU
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Cantus, Gregorian Chants Als weiteren Baustein seiner Vocal-Serie bringt Eduardo Tarilonte... mehr
Best Service Cantus

Cantus, Gregorian Chants

Als weiteren Baustein seiner Vocal-Serie bringt Eduardo Tarilonte Cantus, einen echten gregorianischen Chor. Bereichern Sie Ihre Filmmusiken, Dokumentationen, Games und Musikproduktionen mit naturgetreuen mittelalterlichen Mönchs Chorälen.

Unvergleichliche Realität...

Reine Inspiration...

Cantus ist einzigartig. Eine Chor Library, die es Ihnen auf einfache Art und Weise ermöglicht, Ihre eigenen und absolut realistischen liturgischen Melodien zu erstellen, ohne auf feste Phrasen zurückgreifen zu müssen.

Cantus verfügt über einen innovativen Phrase-Arranger der Sie 24 Wörter (120 Elemente: Wörter und Silben) mit 5 „true legato“ Vokalen (a, e, i, o, u)  und speziellen „Mmmh“ Artikulationen mit wenigen Mouse Klicks in einem Patch kombinieren lässt.

Mit Cantus erhalten Sie:

  • 5 verschiedene "True Gregorian Style Legatos" (a, e, i, o, u)

  • "Mmmh" Artikulation

  • Einen mächtigen Phrase-Arranger mit 24 Wörtern, 3 verschiedenen Artikulationen (staccato, fast and slow speeds).

  •  Alle Wörter können gesplilttet werden, somit stehen insgesamt 120 Wörter/Silben zur Verfügung

  • Alle Wörter können mit "True Legato" kombiniert werden, wobei der dazugehörige Vokal automatisch ausgewählt wird

  • Eine Sammlung von 20 gregorianischen Chorälen, aufgesplittet in 400 Phrasen

  • 60 Minuten Musik

  • 19 Soundscapes, aus Vocal Samples zusammengestellt

  • 6.000 Samples (Stereo, 44kHz, 24 bit), Library Größe 2,8 GB.

  • Inklusive kostenlosem Kontakt Player (Version 5.5 oder höher erforderlich)

Wir bedanken uns bei der Schola Gregoriana Hispana, dem fantastischen gregorianischen Ensemble mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung.
Ganz besonderer Dank geht auch an den Chorleiter Francisco Javier Lara, der mit den Monks Of Silos und ihrem Album Chant bereits Weltruhm erlangte.

Ab sofort stehen in Ihrem Native Instruments Kunden Account oder im Native Instruments Service Center Updates für ihre Cantus und Mystica Library zur Verfügung. Mit diesem Update wurden Cantus und Mystica kompatibel zueinander gemacht und sie können nun Phrase Arranger Voreinstellungen zwischen beiden Libraries austauschen. Dieses Update ist ein “must have” für alle Cantus and Mystica Besitzer.

Thomas Mavian for filmandgamecomposers.com:

"If you ever need to write something remotely connected to gregorian monks chanting you’d be a fool not to try Cantus - Gregorian Chants."

Eduardo Tarilonte:

Seit ich im Jahr 2006 begann Sample Libraries zu entwickeln, war es mein lange gehegter Traum einen echten gregorianischen Chor aufzunehmen. Mit CANTUS konnte ich diesen Traum endlich in die Realität umsetzen. Was auf den ersten Blick wie eine einfache Aufgabe aussah, stellte sich im Nachhinein als echte Herausforderung dar. Die größte Hürde war einen authentischen gregorianischen Chor zu finden, der auch noch richtig gut sein sollte. Gregorianische Musik hat ihre ganz eigenen Nuancen. Es ist nicht damit getan einen Chor aufzunehmen, der versucht gregorianisch zu klingen, man bekommt dadurch nicht das “echte” gregorianische Feeling. Wenn man nicht auf die feinen Details achtet und diese aufnimmt, oder wenn man gregorianische Musik nicht liebt, wird jede Authentizität fehlen. Der mystische, mittelalterliche Klang, so einzigartig dass er die Seele berührt, die Schwingungen einsamer Klöster im Nebel und der Ruf zum Gebet, all diese geheimnisvollen Mysterien sind in dieser Library enthalten.

Ich entschied mich aus mehreren Gründen dafür, CANTUS in einer „trockenen“ Studio Umgebung aufzunehmen. Gregorianische Gesänge und Hall sind wunderbare Partner. Deswegen sollten die Aufnahmen nicht mit nur einem speziellen Raum verbunden sein. Sie möchten bestimmt ihr ganz eigenes, bevorzugtes Hall Plugin anwenden. Mit Cantus steht es Ihnen frei, alle Hall-Einstellungen nach Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack vorzunehmen.

Wir haben Cantus mit 8 Neumann Mikrofonen aufgenommen und dann zusammengemischt, um den echten „Mönch-Klang“ zu erreichen. Ich wollte, dass Sie den Atem der Mönche in diesen kalten Klöstern hören und fühlen können, während Sie die Library spielen.

Die Library ist ein wahr gewordener Traum für mich und wie in jeder meiner Libraries steckt meine ganze Leidenschft in ihr. Ich hoffe Sie fühlen das auch. Genießen Sie Ihre Reise in die mysteriöse Welt alter Klöster.

Tari

Februar 2014

Zuletzt angesehen