3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Best Service Cinematique Instruments 2

* €199.00

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery time - Germany: 1 - 3 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102178
  • NEW
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Since 2010 the software smithy Cinematique Instruments with its unusual virtual instruments and... more
Best Service Cinematique Instruments 2

Since 2010 the software smithy Cinematique Instruments with its unusual virtual instruments and tools stands for creativity, individuality and inspiration.

Cinematique Instruments Vol.2 consists of fascinating new string instruments such as a banjo, bowed guitars, acoustic guitars played with a bow and acoustic bass, German Monochord, a wooden case strung with 25 equally tuned strings and the Guitar Harmonics. This is a separate library of flageolet sounds from various acoustic and electric guitars and basses. In addition, the DVD includes rare instruments such as the Double Bass Harmonica (Baritone Blues Harp), Huge Giant Tuning Fork, an Alto Glockenspiel and the Experimental Box 2, a second edition of the experimental sounds generated with sounds from a forge and a tool cellar.

Already with the release of Vol.1 in 2010, Cinematique Instruments was able to attract attention with instruments such as an autoharp, a string psalter, a kantele or an experimental box. With the release of Vol.2, Cinematique Instruments is consistently pursuing exactly this path - with further improved sound quality, more extensive sampling and complex editing options.

New, creative music tools with strange names like Cement, Clap Trak, Geiger Counter, Jetlag and Chameleon are available on Vol. 2. These are special rhythm add-ons, sequencers, multilayered samplers or pattern generators that use the step sequencer or arpeggiator of the Best Service Engine. The Vol.2 is rounded off by the Sound Bank Sawtooth, a selection of different synthi sounds, and the Upright Piano, a completely reworked version of their Zeitter & Winkelmann piano.

With this selection of instruments, Cinematique Instruments with its Vol.2 has achieved a more consistent further development of its goals of producing modern, creative and inspiring instruments library and offers an excellent complement to Vol.1.

All 16 instruments at a glance

  • Alto Glockenspiel

  • banjo

  • Bass Harmonica

  • Bowed Guitar (and Bass)

  • cement

  • Chameleon (6 variations)

  • Clap Trak

  • Drumboxes (2 variations)

  • Experimental Box 2

  • Geiger Counter

  • German Monochord

  • Guitar Harmonics

  • jet lag

  • Huge Tuning Fork

  • saw tooth

  • upright piano

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Cinematique Instruments 2

* 199,00 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Lieferzeit - Deutschland: 1 - 3 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102178
  • NEU
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Daniel hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Seit 2010 steht die Software Schmiede Cinematique Instruments mit ihren ausgefallenen... mehr
Best Service Cinematique Instruments 2

Seit 2010 steht die Software Schmiede Cinematique Instruments mit ihren ausgefallenen virtuellen Instrumenten und Werkzeugen für Kreativität, Individualität und Inspiration.

Cinematique Instruments Vol.2 besteht aus faszinierenden, neuen Saiteninstrumenten wie einem Banjo, Bowed Guitars, mit einem Bogen gespielten Akustik Gitarren und Akustik Bass, German Monochord, einem Holzkasten, der mit 25 gleich-gestimmten Saiten bespannt ist und den Guitar Harmonics. Dies ist eine eigene Library von Flageolett Klängen von verschiedenen Akustik und E-Gitarren und Bässen. Darüber hinaus umfasst die DVD seltene Instrumente wie die Double Bass Harmonica (Baritone Blues Harp), Huge Giant Tuning Fork (Riesen Stimmgabel), einem Alto Glockenspiel und der Experimental Box 2, eine zweite Auflage der experimentellen Sounds, die mit Sounds aus einer Schmiede und einem Werkzeugkeller generiert wurde.

Bereits mit der Veröffentlichung von Vol.1 in 2010 konnte Cinematique Instruments mit Instrumenten wie Autoharp, einer Streichpsalter, einer Kantele oder einer Experimental Box auf sich aufmerksam machen. Mit der Veröffentlichung von Vol.2 beschreitet Cinematique Instruments genau diesen Weg konsequent weiter - mit weiter steigernder Klangqualität, umfangreicherem Sampling und komplexen Editiermöglichkeiten.

Neuartige, kreative Musik-Werkzeuge mit eigenartigen Namen Cement, Clap Trak, Geiger Counter, Jetlag und Chameleon sind auf dem Vol. 2 vorhanden. Es handelt sich hier um spezielle Rhythmus Add-ons, Sequencer, multilayered Sampler oder Pattern Generatoren, die auf den Step Sequenzer oder den Arpeggiator des Best Service Engines zurückgreifen. Abgerundet wird die Vol.2 durch die Sound Bank Sägezahn, einer Auswahl an verschiedenster Synthi Sounds, und dem Upright Piano, einer komplett überarbeiteten Version ihres Zeitter & Winkelmann Klaviers.

Mit dieser Auswahl an Instrumenten ist Cinematique Instruments mit ihrem Vol.2 eine konsequentere Weiterentwicklung ihrer Ziele der Herstellung von modernen, kreativen und inspirienden Instrumenten Library gelungen und bietet eine hervorragende Ergänzung zur Vol.1.

Alle 16 Instrumente auf eine Blick

  • Alto Glockenspiel

  • Banjo

  • Bass Harmonica

  • Bowed Guitar (and Bass)

  • Cement

  • Chameleon (6 variations)

  • Clap Trak

  • Drumboxes (2 variations)

  • Experimental Box 2

  • Geiger Counter

  • German Monochord

  • Guitar Harmonics

  • Jetlag

  • Huge Tuning Fork

  • Saegezahn

  • Upright Piano

Zuletzt angesehen