3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

MusoTec Realtime-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Available here.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual Top-Seller Drone.
  • Waves products available soon.
  • Sennheiser products available soon.

Best Service Chris Hein Horns Pro Complete

* €649.00

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 16 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery time - Germany: 1 - 3 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102179
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Never before have wind players been generated so authentically on a computer! CHH Pro... more
Best Service Chris Hein Horns Pro Complete

Never before have wind players been generated so authentically on a computer!

CHH Pro Complete is the comprehensive Brass & Woodwind Instrument Library for your next Jazz or Pop or Big Band recording, but also to complement your next Cinematic or Orchestral production. You will receive 54 solo and 32 section instruments, divided into 4 volumes, each with perfectly coordinated different instrument groups. In addition to many fanciful new features, the 2012 Pro Update offers for the first time samples synchronized in a Chris Hein Library phase for perfect velocity crossfades. This procedure optimizes all interlaced samples, enabling silky smooth velocity crossfades from piano to forte. Use the full dynamic range of the instruments and create a lively performance.

What's new in CHH Pro:

  • Completely revised user interface on Kontakt 5 basis The
    completely revised user interface makes editing and optimizing sounds child's play. Shape the sound of the instruments and define the playing behavior in detail.

  • New C flute
    This new C flute has been sampled down to the last detail. The versatile playing styles like Non Vibrato, Vibrato, Singing and even Shakuhachi Style add many new colors to the sound scale.

  • Phase-synchronized samples for perfect velocity crossfades
    All sustain samples and some other articulations have been exactly phase-synchronized. This procedure optimizes all interlaced samples, enabling silky smooth velocity crossfades from piano to forte. Use the full dynamic range of the instruments and create a lively performance.

  • Customizable Articulation Presets including Copy/Paste functions The
    Articulation Presets can be customized even more by the latest functions of the Kontakt Engine - e.g. by the Time-Machine or the Transient Designer. Control the speed, panorama, volume, transposition and many other parameters individually for each articulation of each instrument.

  • New, more flexible hotkey concept

  • More effective memory management through the ability to remove articulations from instruments The
    new RAM management allows all articulations and memory-consuming effects to be loaded or unloaded individually. Remove unneeded gameplay and turn off unneeded, memory-intensive effects to keep memory usage as low as possible.

  • Speed adjustment for all articulations
    The speed of all articulations can be individually adjusted. This is not only important for time-relevant playing styles such as crescendo, runs or falls, but also sustains, shake and trills benefit from the tempo adjustment, as these influence not only the attack but also the sound of the sample noticeably.

  • 5 Different Velocity Crossfade Modes
    There are now 5 different crossfade modes that allow maximum flexibility to control the dynamics of your instrument. Play realistic crescendi and swells that are perfectly lured to the song tempo using the two new Auto X-Fade modes.

  • Velocity Fade Filter

  • Transient Designer

  • New effects: Attack Shapes, Air, Noise, Release Effects
    The new effects are perfect for radiating liveliness. Add up to three layers of different attack samples to add more punch or dirt to your sound. Or simply blend play or breath sounds into the sound to bring it closer to the listener.

  • Extended key vibrato

  • Two independent, intelligent LFO vibrato types

  • Auto Vibrato
    Auto Vibrato adheres to musical values derived from song tempo to create natural modulations of tuning and volume.

  • Assignable Pitch Bend
    Popular articulations such as falls or shakes can now be assigned to the pitch bend wheel. So you can trigger these effects intuitively without having to remember e.g. key switches.

  • 16 new Convolution Reverbs
    CHH Pro contains 16 additional Convolution Impulses for reverb. So you can place your instruments on a large scoring stage or play them in a small room.

  • iPad & iPhone Realtime Romote Controller On
    Hexler's TouchOSC we have programmed a real-time controller for all features of the CHH-Pro. Instead of fiddling with controller data in your DAW, all you have to do is record the automation data of your iPhone or iPad.

Besides the excellent sound and the mass of samples, the intelligent programming is the real highlight of the Chris Hein Horn Libraries. The design of the user interface was therefore based on the utmost importance of playability and realism. Various legato and glide mode features allow realistic note transitions, while world firsts such as key vibrato, hotkeys and the revolutionary new key switch concept make live performance incredibly easy. Due to the enormous number of control options and velocity levels, nuanced play in unprecedented quality is possible.

All instruments work according to an identical concept. So if you've gotten to know one instrument, you know them all. Each volume contains solo instruments as well as section combinations.

All instruments were individually played to each other by renowned big band musicians. Therefore, they harmonize perfectly with each other and still allow the greatest possible flexibility in the horn section.

General Functions

  • approx. 2,000 samples per instrument

  • a total of approx. 80,000 samples (~44 GB content),

  • 18 different ways to play

  • all playing styles within a program

  • up to 8 velocities per note

  • 72 control features in 11 edit pages

  • 6 DSP EFX

  • 21 high quality Convolution Reverbs

  • Key-Switch Presets, Hot-Keys, Key-Vibrato, Legato and Glide-Mode, Growl-Control and more.

Articulations - It is the large amount of up to 38 articulations that makes the "Chris Hein - Horns" sound so realistic. All articulations can be assigned to 18 KeySwitch keys located at the bottom of your keyboard. Intuitive combinations of KeySwitches and MIDI controllers give you access to all articulations.

Key-Switches - 'KeySwitching' is a convenient way to give the user direct and immediate access to different ways of playing within a patch. It uses pre-programmed MIDI notes to switch between different articulations without delay, i.e. it is no longer necessary to load each variation individually. The KeySwitches themselves are exclusive controller keys. They do not play any sound, instead they are used to switch a complete sample group within the main instrument.

Key Switch Presets - Usually, key switches switch between fixed articulations or other fixed sound variations. In CHH Vol1, the KeySwitches are used to switch between complex sets of presets with 21 adjustable parameters. 18 key-switch presets are available for this purpose. The KS presets are located on the C0 - F1 keys, at the bottom of your keyboard. A key switch is pressed before playing the actual sound. The changeover is done without delay.

Pressing a key between C0 and F1 on your keyboard has the same function as turning the Preset knob on the user interface. You can also assign these KS presets to any MIDI controller on the CC Settings page. The selected articulation is displayed on the left side of the graphic interface. All parameters on the Settings page, except Vib. Vol, Vib.Tune, Crescendo-Speed and Glide-Speed are adjustable parameters and are stored in the KS presets. If you change one of these parameters, it is automatically stored in the KS preset. To permanently save the KS presets, all you need to do is save the entire instrument.

Dynamics - Up to 8 dynamic levels have been sampled for each technique, giving you total control over the dynamics of all variations.
To avoid the so-called machine gun effect during fast tone repetitions, you only need to edit the velocity in your sequencer or use the programmed hotkeys.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Best Service Chris Hein Horns Pro Complete

649,00 € *

Inhalt:
1 Stück

*Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei

Sofort verfügbar

  • 102179
  • NEU
  • Bei Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr - Lieferung am Bestelltag
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Magda hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
So authentisch konnten Bläser noch nie am Computer generiert werden! CHH Pro Complete... mehr
Best Service Chris Hein Horns Pro Complete

So authentisch konnten Bläser noch nie am Computer generiert werden!

CHH Pro Complete ist die umfassende Brass & Woodwind Instrumenten Library für Ihre nächste Jazz- oder Pop- oder BigBand-Aufnahme, aber auch zur Ergänzung ihrer nächsten Cinematic oder Orchestral Produktion. Sie erhalten 54 Solo- und 32 Section-Instrumente, aufgeteilt auf 4 Volumes mit jeweils perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten verschiedenen Instrumentengruppen. Neben vielen fantstischen Neuerungen bietet das Pro-Update 2012 erstmals in einer Chris Hein Library Phasen synchronisierte Samples für perfekte Velocity Crossfades. Diese Prozedur optimiert alle verflochtenen Samples und ermöglicht dadurch seidenglatte Velocity Crossfades von piano bis forte. Nutze den vollen Dynamikumfang der Instrumente und kreiere eine lebendigen Performance.

Was ist neu in CHH Pro:

  • Komplett überarbeitetes User-Interface auf Kontakt 5 Basis
    Das komplett überarbeitete User-interface macht das Editieren und Optimieren der Sounds zum Kinderspiel. Forme den Klang der Instrumente und definiere das Spielverhalten detailliert.

  • Neue C-Flöte
    Diese neue C-Flöte wurde bis ins tiefste Detail gesamplet. Die vielseitigen Spielweisen wie Non Vibrato, Vibrato, Singing und sogar Shakuhachi Style fügen der Klangskala viele neue Farben hinzu.

  • Phasen synchronisierte Samples für perfekte Velocity Crossfades
    Alle Sustain Samples und einige andere Artikulationen wurden exakt phasensynchronisiert. Diese Prozedur optimiert alle verflochtenen Samples und ermöglicht dadurch seidenglatte Velocity Crossfades von piano bis forte. Nutze den vollen Dynamikumfang der Instrumente und kreiere eine lebendigen Performance.

  • Individualisierbare Articulation Presets inklusive Copy/Paste Funktionen
    Die Articulation Presets sind durch die neuesten Funktionen der Kontakt Engine noch individueller anpassbar – z.B. durch die Time-Machine oder den Transient Designer. Kontrolliere die Geschwindigkeit, das Panorama, die Lautstärke, die Transponierung und viele weitere Parameter individuell für jede Artikulation eines jeden Instruments.

  • Neues flexibleres Hotkey Konzept

  • Effektivere Speicherverwaltung durch die Möglichkeit, Artikulationen aus Instrumenten zu entfernen
    Durch das neue RAM-Management können alle Artikulationen und speicherfressenden Effekte individuell geladen oder entladen werden. Entferne nicht benötigte Spielweisen und schalte nicht benötigte, speicherintensive Effekte ab, um die Speicherbelastung so gering wie möglich zu halten.

  • Geschwindigkeitsanpassung für alle Artikulationen
    Die Geschwindigkeit aller Artikulationen kann individuell angepasst werden. Dies ist nicht nur für Zeit relevante Spielweisen wie Crescendo, Runs oder Falls von Bedeutung, sondern auch Sustains, Shake und Triller profitieren von der Tempo-Anpassung, da diese neben dem Attack auch den Sound des Samples merklich beeinflussen.

  • 5 verschiedene Velocity Crossfade Modi
    Es gibt jetzt 5 verschiedene Crossfade-Modi, die ein Höchstmass an Flexibilität erlauben, die Dynamik deines Instrumentes zu kontrollieren. Spiele realistische Crescendi und Swells, die perfekt an das Song-Tempo gelockt sind indem man die beiden neuen Auto X-Fade Modes verwendet.

  • Velocity Fade Filter

  • Transient Designer

  • Neue Effekte: Attack Shapes, Air, Noise, Release Effects
    Die neuen Effekte sind perfekt um Lebendigkeit auszustrahlen. Füge bis zu drei Layer aus unterschiedlichen Attack Samples hinzu, um deinem Sound mehr Punch oder Schmutz hinzuzufügen. Oder blende ganz einfach Spiel- oder Atemgeräusche in den Sound ein, um es näher an den zuhörer heranzubringen.

  • Erweitertes Key-Vibrato

  • Zwei unabhängige, intelligente LFO-Vibrato Typen

  • Auto Vibrato
    Auto Vibrato halt sich an musikalische Werte, die vom Songtempo abgeleitet werden, um natürliche Modulationen von Stimmung und Lautstärke zu erzeugen.

  • Assignable Pitch-Bend
    Beliebte Artikulationen wie Falls oder Shakes können jetzt dem Pitch-Bend Wheel zugeordnet werden. Somit kann man diese Effekte intuitiv triggern, ohne sich z.B. Key-Switches merken zu müssen.

  • 16 neue Convolution Reverbs
    CHH Pro enthält 16 zusätzliche Convolution Impulse für den Reverb. So kannst du deine Instrumente nach Belieben auf einer grossen Scoring-Stage platzieren oder aber in einem kleinen Raum spielen.

  • iPad & iPhone Realtime Romote Controller
    Auf Hexler´s TouchOSC haben wir einen Realtime Controller für alle Features der CHH-Pro programmiert. Anstatt mit Controller Daten in deiner DAW herumzufummeln brauchst du nun lediglich die Automationsdaten deines iPhone´s oder iPad´s aufzunehmen.

Neben dem hervorragenden Sound und der Masse an Samples ist die intelligente Programmierung das eigentliche Highlight der Chris Hein Horn Libraries. So wurde bei der Gestaltung des User Interfaces grösster Wert auf die Spielbarkeit und den Realismus gelegt. Verschiedene Legato- und Glide-Mode Features erlauben realistische Notenübergänge, Weltneuheiten wie Key-Vibrato, Hotkeys und das revolutionäre neue Key-Switch-Konzept erleichtern die Live-Performance unheimlich. Durch die enorme Anzahl Kontrollmöglichkeiten und Velocity-Stufen ist nuanciertes Spiel in nie dagewesener Qualität möglich.

Sämtliche Instrumente arbeiten nach einem identischen Konzept. Wenn man also ein Instrument kennengelernt hat, kennt man alle. Jedes Volume beinhaltet sowohl Solo Instrumente als auch Section-Kombinationen.

Alle Instrumente wurden von renommierten Bigband Musikern einzeln zueinander gespielt. Deshalb harmonieren sie perfekt miteinander und erlauben trotzdem grösstmögliche Flexibilität im Bläsersatz.

Generelle Funktionen

  • ca. 2.000 Samples pro Instrument

  • insgesamt ca. 80.000 Samples (~44 GB Content),

  • 18 verschiedene Spielweisen

  • alle Spielweisen innerhalb eines Programmes

  • bis zu 8 Velocities pro Note

  • 72 Control-Features in 11 Edit-Pages

  • 6 DSP EFX

  • 21 hochwertige Convolution Reverbs

  • Key-Switch Presets, Hot-Keys, Key-Vibrato, Legato- und Glide-Mode, Growl-Control und mehr.

Artikulationen - Es ist die grosse Menge von bis zu 38 Artikulationen, welche die "Chris Hein - Horns " so realistisch klingen lässt. Alle Artikulationen können 18 KeySwitch-Tasten zugeordnet werden, die sich im unteren Bereich Ihrer Tastatur befinden. Über intuitive Kombinationen von KeySwitches und MIDI-Controllern bekommen Sie Zugriff auf alle Artikulationen.

Key-Switches - ‘KeySwitching’ ist ist ein bequemer Weg, um dem User direkten und unmittelbaren Zugang zu verschiedenen Spielweisen innerhalb eines Patches zu ermöglichen. Es benutzt vorprogrammierte MIDI-Noten, um verzögerungsfrei zwischen verschiedenen Artikulationen umzuschalten, d.h. dass es nicht mehr nötig ist, jede Variation einzeln laden zu müssen. Die KeySwitches selbst sind ausschliessliche Controller-Tasten. Sie spielen keinen Klang ab, anstelle dessen werden sie benutzt, um eine komplette Sample Gruppe innerhalb des Hauptinstruments umzuschalten.

Key-Switch Presets - Gewöhnlich schalten Key-Switches zwischen festen Artikulationen oder anderen festgelegten Klangvariationen hin und her. In CHH Vol1werden die KeySwitches benutzt, um zwischen komplexen Sets von Presets mit 21einstellbaren Parametern umzuschalten. 18 Key-Switch Presets sind dafür verfügbar. Die KS-Presets befinden sich auf den Tasten C0 - F1, im unteren Bereich Ihres Keyboards. Ein Key-Switch wird gedrückt bevor man den eigentlichen Sound spielt. Die Umschaltung geschieht dabei verzögerungsfrei.

Eine Taste zwischen C0 und F1 auf Ihrem Keyboard zu drücken hat dabei die gleiche Funktion, als würden Sie den Preset Knopf auf dem User-Interface drehen. Sie können diese KS-Presets auch jedem beliebigen MIDI-Controller auf der CC-Settings Page zuordnen. Die selektierte Artikulation wird auf der linken Seite der Grafikoberfläche angezeigt. Alle Parameter auf der Settings Page, ausser Vib. Vol, Vib.Tune, Crescendo-Speed und Glide-Speed sind einstellbare Parameter und werden in den KS-Presets gespeichert. Wenn Sie einen dieser Parameter verändern, wird er automatisch im KS-Preset gespeichert. Um die KS-Presets permanent zu sichern, müssen Sie nur das komplette Instrument speichern.

Dynamik - Es wurden für jede Spieltechnik bis zu 8 Dynamikstufen gesamplet, was Ihnen eine totale Kontrolle über die Dynamik alle Variationsmöglichkeiten bietet.
Um den sogenannten Maschinengewehr Effekt bei schnellen Tonwiederholungen zu verhindern, brauchen Sie nur die Velocity in Ihrem Sequenzer zu editieren oder die programmierten Hotkeys zu verwenden.

Zuletzt angesehen