3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Welcome to MusoTec !

Dear customers, dear visitors, from Saturday 24.07 to 10.08 we are on holidays. However, orders to products from the category "HOT DEALS" can still be placed and shipped to you during the delivery period stated in the product describtion. Questions about this can only be made by e-mail. Orders for all other categories can only be processed from 11.08 onwards. We wish you much health and are looking forward to welcoming you back after our holidays.

Stay with us. Your MusoTec Team.

Best Service Cinematique Instruments 1

* €194.99

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 19 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Product Available - Usual delivery time 2-5 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102182
  • NOW! 2% OFF IN THE CHECKOUT
Do you need a consultation??
Daniel will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Cinematique Instruments captivates with a wonderful mixture of unusual and rare instruments and... more
Best Service Cinematique Instruments 1

Cinematique Instruments captivates with a wonderful mixture of unusual and rare instruments and sound sources that offer a high degree of individuality and inspiration.

In addition to an interesting mixture of unusual percussion instruments, the library includes extraordinary string instruments such as an autoharp, a 36 string zither with a row of chord buttons, a cantle, a 5-string traditional instrument from Finland, a Celtic nylon harp or a string psalter, another string instrument from the zither family with a row of strings stretched over a resonating body.

In addition, Cinematique Instruments contains unusual and strange keyboard instruments such as the cheap keyboard Super-Sound EK-470 E-Piano, the charismatic Magnus organ with its electric fan or the organic sounding upright piano Zeitter & Winkelmann.

The special and individual character of the library is underlined by a collection of sound paks. The Sound Paks are called "Glas", "Metallic Objects", "Experimental Box" and "Downbeat Box". They amaze with an astonishing stock of individual and inspiring textures, surfaces, mallets and percussion or rhythm instruments.

Cinematique Instruments has beaten and hammered the doors and side walls of a metal kitchen with various sticks, fingers and fists, knocked with fingers on pot lids, rubbed on wine glasses and made station announcements, train squeaks, paper crumples, acoustic and electronic noises, humming, subway noises, compressed air doors, crown cork shaking, disturbances, hissing and roaring and other strange stuff very useful and special instruments.

In summary, the following instruments are included:

  • Autoharp, Bowed Psaltery, Celtic Nylon Harp, Kantele, Muted Baritone Ukulele

  • Magnus Harmonica Organ, Rhodes Mark I, Super Sound EK-470

  • Zeitter & Winkelmann Piano

  • Glass, Music box & Glockenspiel, Metallic Objects

  • Downbeat Box, Experimental Box

  • Bongos, Chimes, Guiro

  • Percussion Set 1, Ocean Drum, Shaker

  • Spring Drum, Tambourine

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

MusoTec Echtzeit-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Bei uns erhältlich.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise DualTop-Seller Drohne
  • Produkte von Waves bald im Shop verfügbar
  • Produkte von Sennheiser bald im Shop verfügbar

Best Service Cinematique Instruments 1

* 199,00 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 16 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Lieferzeit - Deutschland: 1 - 3 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102182
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Daniel hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Cinematique Instruments besticht durch eine wunderbare Mischung aus ausgefallenen und seltenen... mehr
Best Service Cinematique Instruments 1

Cinematique Instruments besticht durch eine wunderbare Mischung aus ausgefallenen und seltenen Instrumenten und Soundquellen, die ein hohes Maß an Individualität und Inspiration bieten.

Neben einer interessanten Mischung an ausgefallenen Percussion Instrumenten umfasst die Library außergewöhnliche Saiten-Instrumente wie z.B. eine Autoharp, eine 36 Saiten Zither mit einer Reihe von Akkord-Knöpfen, eine Kantele, ein 5-saitiges traditionelles Instrument aus Finnland, eine Keltischen Nylon Harfe oder eine Streichpsalter, ein weiteres Saiten Instrument aus der Familie der Zither mit einer Reihe von Saiten, die über einen Resonanzkörper gespannt sind.

Darüberhinaus beinhaltet Cinematique Instruments ungewöhnliche und seltsame Tasten-Instrumente wie z.B. das Billig-Keyboard Super-Sound EK-470 E-Piano, die charismatische Magnus Orgel mit ihrem elektrischen Ventilator oder das organisch klingende Standklavier Zeitter & Winkelmann.

Der spezielle und individuelle Charakter der Library wird durch eine Sammlung von Sound Paks unterstrichen. Die Sound Paks heißen „Glas“, „Metallic Objects“, „Experimental Box“ und „Downbeat Box“. Sie verblüffen durch einen erstaunlichen Vorrat an individuellen und inspirierenden Texturen, Flächen, Mallets und Percussion bzw. Rythmus Instrumenten.

Cinematique Instruments hat die Türen und Seitenwände einer Metall Küche mit verschiedensten Stöcken, Fingern und Fäusten geschlagen und gehämmert, mit Fingern auf Topfdeckeln herumgeklopft, an Weingläsern gerieben und aus Bahnhofs-Durchsagen, Zug-Quietschen, Papier-Zerknüllen, akustischen und elektronischen Geräuschen, Brummen, U-Bahn Geräuschen, Drucklufttüren, Kronkorken-Schütteln, Störungen, Rauschen und Dröhnen und sonstigem seltsamen Kram sehr nützliche und spezielle Instrumente gebaut.

Zusammenfassend sind folgende Instrumente enthalten:

  • Autoharp, Bowed Psaltery, Celtic Nylon Harp, Kantele, Muted Baritone Ukulele

  • Magnus Harmonica Organ, Rhodes Mark I, Super Sound EK-470

  • Zeitter & Winkelmann Piano

  • Glass, Spieluhr & Glockenspiel, Metallic Objects

  • Downbeat Box, Experimental Box

  • Bongos, Chimes, Guiro

  • Percussion Set 1, Ocean Drum, Shaker

  • Spring Drum, Tambourine

Zuletzt angesehen