3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Welcome to MusoTec !

Dear customers, dear visitors, from Saturday 24.07 to 10.08 we are on holidays. However, orders to products from the category "HOT DEALS" can still be placed and shipped to you during the delivery period stated in the product describtion. Questions about this can only be made by e-mail. Orders for all other categories can only be processed from 11.08 onwards. We wish you much health and are looking forward to welcoming you back after our holidays.

Stay with us. Your MusoTec Team.

Project SAM Symphonic Pack

Project SAM Symphonic Pack
* €454.99

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 19 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Product Available - Usual delivery time 2-5 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102206
  • NOW! 2% OFF IN THE CHECKOUT
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
Bundle consisting of 2 Project SAM Libraries: SYMPHOBIA - no sampling library in the... more
Project SAM Symphonic Pack

Bundle consisting of 2 Project SAM Libraries:

SYMPHOBIA - no sampling library in the traditional orchestral sense

The developers of the True Strike series and the "Sam Orchestral Brass" have once again significantly expanded the range of orchestral sounds on "Symphobia". Symphobia offers a completely new approach to creating orchestral movements using expressive ensemble multi-samples combined with cinematic effects to create an extraordinarily comprehensive collection of combinations and playing styles.

TRUE STRIKE - Cinematic Orchestral Percussion

Includes 51 comprehensively sampled percussion instruments, from small to large instruments, plus five melodic percussion instruments and a large number of non-classical crossover sounds. It comes with 3 microphone positions.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back

Willkommen bei MusoTec !

Liebe Kunden, liebe Besucher, ab Samstag den 24.07 bis 10.08 sind wir in Betriebsferien. Bestellungen aus der Kategorie "HOT DEALS!, können jedoch trotzdem bestellt und im Lieferzeitraum an SIe verschickt werden. Anfragen dazu können nur per E-Mail gestellt werden. Bestellungen zu allen anderen Kategorien, können erst ab 11.08 bearbeitet werden. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Gesundheit und freuen uns Sie wieder nach unserem Urlaub begrüssen zu dürfen.

Bleiben Sie uns erhalten. Ihr MusoTec Team.

Project SAM Symphonic Pack

Project SAM Symphonic Pack
* 454,99 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 19 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Artikel Verfügbar - Regellieferzeit 2-5 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102206
  • JETZT! 2% RABATT AN DER KASSE
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Daniel hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Bundle bestehend aus 2 Project SAM Libraries: SYMPHOBIA  - keine Sampling Library im... mehr
Project SAM Symphonic Pack

Bundle bestehend aus 2 Project SAM Libraries:

SYMPHOBIA - keine Sampling Library im traditionell orchestralen Sinn

Die Entwickler der True Strike Serie und der "Sam Orchestral Brass" haben bei "Symphobia" die Palette an orchestralen Sounds erneut erheblich erweitert. Symphobia bietet einen völlig neuen Ansatz zur Erstellung orchestraler Sätze durch den Einsatz ausdrucksstarker Ensemble Multi Samples, die mit cinematischen Effekten zu einer außerordentlich umfangreichen Sammlung an Kombinationen und Spielweisen zusammengefasst wurden.

TRUE STRIKE - Cinematic Orchestral Percussion

Enthält 51 umfassend gesampelte Percussion Instrumente, von kleinen zu großen Instrumenten, plus fünf melodische Percussion Instrumente und eine große Anzahl an nicht klassischen "Crossover" Sounds. Es werden 3 Mikrofon-Positionierungen geliefert.

Zuletzt angesehen