3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Welcome to MusoTec !

Dear customers, dear visitors, from Saturday 24.07 to 10.08 we are on holidays. However, orders to products from the category "HOT DEALS" can still be placed and shipped to you during the delivery period stated in the product describtion. Questions about this can only be made by e-mail. Orders for all other categories can only be processed from 11.08 onwards. We wish you much health and are looking forward to welcoming you back after our holidays.

Stay with us. Your MusoTec Team.

Project SAM Symphobia Bundle 2+3

Project SAM Symphobia Bundle 2+3
* €759.99

Content:
1 pcs.

* Price incl. 19 % VAT

Free shipping for Germany

Product Available - Usual delivery time 2-5 days

Shipping & Delivery Info - Other Countries
see Shipping Fee Table

  • 102209
  • NOW! 2% OFF IN THE CHECKOUT
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:


 or +49 2595 2129131
This bundle consists of Symphobia 2 and Lumina SYMPHOBIA 2 offers you more than you have... more
Project SAM Symphobia Bundle 2+3

This bundle consists of Symphobia 2 and Lumina

SYMPHOBIA 2 offers you more than you have ever missed in your orchestrations:

Exciting new orchestra articulations, a massive amount of inspiring fresh symphonic effects, exclusive legato ensembles with real legato transitions, Dystopia III and a whole new user interface. With SYMPHOBIA 2, any film, game or TV composer can quickly and easily incorporate classical elements into their productions.

Fantasy world LUMINA, from the creators of SYMPHOBIA

Full orchestra, choirs, smaller ensembles and a large collection of solo instruments - LUMINA takes you into the world of fantasy and magic and will enrich your sound palette with depth and presence. Based on 75 GB of samples and a great interface, ProjectSAM's third stroke of the SYMPHOBIA series is an outstanding and ambitious library.

Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back

Willkommen bei MusoTec !

Liebe Kunden, liebe Besucher, ab Samstag den 24.07 bis 10.08 sind wir in Betriebsferien. Bestellungen aus der Kategorie "HOT DEALS!, können jedoch trotzdem bestellt und im Lieferzeitraum an SIe verschickt werden. Anfragen dazu können nur per E-Mail gestellt werden. Bestellungen zu allen anderen Kategorien, können erst ab 11.08 bearbeitet werden. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Gesundheit und freuen uns Sie wieder nach unserem Urlaub begrüssen zu dürfen.

Bleiben Sie uns erhalten. Ihr MusoTec Team.

Project SAM Symphobia Bundle 2+3

Project SAM Symphobia Bundle 2+3
* 759,99 €

Inhalt:
1 Stück

* Preis inkl. 19 % MwSt.

Versandkostenfrei für Deutschland

Artikel Verfügbar - Regellieferzeit 2-5 Tage

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit - Ausland
siehe Versandkostentabelle

  • 102209
  • JETZT! 2% RABATT AN DER KASSE
Sie benötigen eine Beratung?
Peter hilft Ihnen gern per:


 oder +49 2595 2129131
Dieses Bundle besteht aus Symphobia 2 und Lumina SYMPHOBIA 2  bietet Ihnen mehr als... mehr
Project SAM Symphobia Bundle 2+3

Dieses Bundle besteht aus Symphobia 2 und Lumina

SYMPHOBIA 2 bietet Ihnen mehr als Sie jemals bei Ihren Orchestrierungen vermisst haben:

Aufregende neue Orchester Artikulationen, eine massive Menge inspirierender frischer Symphonic Effekte, exklusive Legato Ensembles mit echten Legato Übergängen, Dystopia III und ein ganz neues User Interface. Mit SYMPHOBIA 2 kann jeder Film- Game- oder TV-Komponist schnell,  problemlos und wie von selbst klassische Elemente in seine Produktionen einfließen lassen.

Fantasiewelt LUMINA, von den Machern von SYMPHOBIA

Volles Orchester, Chöre, kleinere Ensembles und eine große Sammlung von Solo Instrumenten – LUMINA entführt Sie in die Welt der Fantasie und der Magie und wird ihre Soundpalette um Tiefe und Präsenz bereichern. Basierend auf 75 GB an Samples und einem großartigen Interface ist ProjectSAM’s dritter Streich der SYMPHOBIA Serie eine überragende und ehrgeizige Library.

Zuletzt angesehen