3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Welcome to MusoTec !

Dear visitors, dear customers, we are happy that you have found the way to us.
On Friday the 16.02.24 we will be in training from 2 pm.
Hear you soon ! Your MusoTec Team

NI Komplete 14 Ultimate UG Standard - Download

€598.90 * €599.00 * (0.02 % Saved)

1 pcs.

* Prices incl. VAT
To customers outside Germany!
The shop knows your origin only after registration.
Please log in to see the prices for your location!

Free shipping for Germany

Delivery: after payment received

  • 103094
  • - 3% Discount on Pre-Payment
    Discount will be deducted in Checkout!
Do you need a consultation??
Magda will assist you by:

 or +49 2595 963 9050
Upgrade from Native Instruments Komplete 8-14 Standard to Komplete 14 Ultimate Plug-In... more

NI Komplete 14 Ultimate UG Standard - Download

Upgrade from Native Instruments Komplete 8-14 Standard to Komplete 14 Ultimate

Plug-In Bundle (Download)

  • Comprehensive complete suite for music production, film scoring, sound design, etc., consisting of 140 instruments and effects as well as 65 expansions with a total of over 84000 sounds

  • Includes all content from Native Instruments Komplete 14 Standard

  • Seamless integration with Maschine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards

  • Includes a 25.00 EUR voucher for the Native Instruments online shop and two 29.99 EUR "Buy any plug-in" voucher for use in the Plug-in Alliance online shop

Includes many instruments and effects such as:

  • Kontakt 7 - software sampler with a huge range of functions

  • Piano Colors - explores the limits of a grand piano's sonic possibilities

  • Ashlight - exciting bass and keyboard instruments

  • Action Strings 2 - realistic and dramatic strings

  • Electric Vintage - the familiar twang guitar sound

  • Picked Nylon - the clear, soft and warm timbre of a guitar with nylon strings

  • East Asia - a tribute to traditional instruments from China, Japan and Korea

  • Symphony Essentials - Collection - six high-quality orchestral libraries

  • iZotope Ozone 10 Standard - mastering tool

  • Brainworx Crispy Tuner and bx_Oberhausen

  • True Peak Limiter

  • Console N

  • Well-known classics such as Reaktor 6, Massive X, Massive, FM8, Battery 4, Monark and many more

System Requirements

  • Version: 14

  • Shipping Format: E-Mail

  • License validity: perpetual

  • Copy Protection: Online Activation

  • Simultaneous Activations: 3

  • Windows: from 10 (64-Bit)

  • Mac OS (64 Bit): from 10.15

  • CPU min.: Apple Silicon, Intel Core

  • RAM min.: 4 GB

  • HD Storage min.: 770 GB

  • add. System requirements: Internet Connection for Installation and Activation

Supported Formats

  • Stand-Alone-Software

  • AAX native 64-Bit

  • AU 64-Bit

  • VST2 64-Bit

  • NKS