3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

MusoTec Realtime-News

  • Waldorf Iridium - Available here.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual Top-Seller Drone.
  • Waves products available soon.
  • Sennheiser products available soon.

Products from Ableton

Ableton

ABLETON AG
The makers of Ableton Live and Push products

 

We do live, push and link. This is how our community of users creates wonderful things.

Ableton was founded in 1999, the first version of Live was released in 2001. Our products are used by a worldwide community of musicians, sound designers and artists.

Making music is not easy. It takes time, effort and willingness to learn. But as soon as the creative flow begins, it's worth the effort.

With Ableton products, it's the same for us. The driving force behind Ableton is passion - for our creations and all the people who use them.

Our headquarters in Berlin and offices in Los Angeles and Tokyo employ around 270 people from 30 countries.

Most of us are active as musicians, producers and DJs. And almost all of them use Live and Push every day. Our professional careers are very different. Some employees have a doctorate, others are autodidacts, and most are somewhere in between. We are united by the conviction that each of us has the skills and know-how to contribute to something great: shaping the future of music culture.

We believe that the development of truly exceptional products requires a focus. That's why we focus on a few products and do everything we can to make them great.

We largely do without standardized workflows and prefer to give our employees what they need to develop and expand their skills. The best results come from teams that are heterogeneous and can therefore use a variety of perspectives to solve problems. Even if we do not always agree, we attach great importance to an open exchange of opinions.

We are enthusiastic about what we do - at the same time we want to constantly improve ourselves.

Since we attach great importance to an environment in which our employees can develop personally and professionally, we create many opportunities to learn from each other - and with each other.

We offer our employees an internal training programme, support them in acquiring new knowledge and skills and show them how to apply them in their daily work. In addition, team-organized workshops make it possible to discuss new music technologies, production techniques and best practices for development.

We want our employees to feel comfortable here. As we are looking for excellent people worldwide, we are happy to assist you with your move to Berlin.

From the assumption of costs and the handling of formalities to the offer of free German and English courses. Working in Germany means that you can take out comprehensive health insurance for yourself and your family as well as generous parental leave. We offer flexible working hours, but we don't consider ourselves just work colleagues - company and team outings take place several times a year, parallel to which there are many informal activities.

  

 
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Ableton Push 2 Ableton Push 2
Ableton Push 2 is a hardware instrument developed by Ableton that lets you make music directly, intuitively and expressively as if you were playing live with your hands. Whether you're making beats, composing melodies or chords, working with samples or building entire songs, Push lets you do all this and more without ever looking at your computer screen. Features: Hardware...
Content 1 pcs.
€615.00 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite Ableton Live 10 Suite
Delivery as ESD - Electronic Software Download Ableton Live 10 is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without...
Content 1 pcs.
€465.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Lite Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Lite Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade from Lite - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without stopping the...
Content 1 pcs.
€410.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Intro Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Intro Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade from Intro - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without stopping...
Content 1 pcs.
€387.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite EDU Student Ableton Live 10 Suite EDU Student
Ableton Live 10 Suite EDU Student - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without stopping the music....
Content 1 pcs.
€348.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Standard Ableton Live 10 Standard
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without stopping the music. Easily...
Content 1 pcs.
€271.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Standard Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Standard Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade from 1-9 Standard - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without...
Content 1 pcs.
€261.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 10 Standard Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 10 Standard Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade from 10 Standard - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without...
Content 1 pcs.
€231.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Lite Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Lite Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Upgrade from Lite - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without stopping...
Content 1 pcs.
€231.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Intro Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Intro Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Upgrade from Live Intro - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without...
Content 1 pcs.
€214.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Standard EDU Student Ableton Live 10 Standard EDU Student
Ableton Live 10 Standard EDU - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without stopping the music....
Content 1 pcs.
€202.90 *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Suite Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Suite Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade from Live 7-9 Suite - Download Live is software that lets you quickly and intuitively produce music and bring it to the stage. The Arrangement View lets you organize your ideas along a timeline or improvise freely in Live's Session View. Sophisticated warping lets you change the tempo and timing of your audio material in real time - without...
Content 1 pcs.
€168.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Produkte von Ableton

Ableton

ABLETON AG
Die Macher von Ableton Live und Push Produkten

 

Wir machen Live, Push und Link. Damit erschafft unsere Gemeinschaft von Anwendern wundervolle Dinge.

Ableton wurde 1999 gegründet, die erste Version von Live kam 2001 auf den Markt. Unsere Produkte werden von einer weltweiten Gemeinschaft von Musikern, Sound Designern und Künstlern genutzt.

Musik machen ist nicht einfach. Es erfordert Zeit, Fleiß und Lernbereitschaft. Doch sobald der kreative Flow beginnt, hat sich der Einsatz gelohnt.

Mit Ableton-Produkten geht es uns genauso. Die treibende Kraft von Ableton ist Leidenschaft – für unsere Kreationen und all die Leute, die sie verwenden.

In unserem Hauptsitz in Berlin und unseren Büros in Los Angeles und Tokio sind rund 270 Leute aus 30 Ländern beschäftigt.

Die meisten von uns sind als Musiker, Produzenten und DJs aktiv. Und fast alle nutzen täglich Live und Push. Unsere beruflichen Werdegänge sind sehr unterschiedlich. Manche Mitarbeiter haben promoviert, andere sind Autodidakten, und die meisten stehen irgendwo dazwischen. Uns verbindet die Überzeugung, dass jeder von uns die Fähigkeiten und das Know-how hat, zu etwas Großem beizutragen: zur Gestaltung der Zukunft der Musikkultur.

Wir denken, dass zur Entwicklung wirklich außergewöhnlicher Produkte Schwerpunkte gesetzt werden müssen. Deshalb konzentrieren wir uns auf wenige Produkte und geben alles dafür, dass sie großartig sind.

Wir verzichten weitgehend auf normierte Arbeitsabläufe und versuchen lieber, unseren Mitarbeitern das zu geben, was sie brauchen, um ihr Können zu entfalten und zu erweitern. Die besten Ergebnisse kommen von Teams, die heterogen zusammengesetzt sind und deshalb vielfältige Perspektiven zur Problemlösung nutzen können. Selbst wenn wir uns nicht immer einig sind, legen wir großen Wert auf einen offenen Meinungsaustausch.

Wir begeistern uns für das, was wir machen – gleichzeitig wollen wir uns stetig verbessern.

Da wir großen Wert auf ein Umfeld legen, in dem sich unsere Mitarbeiter persönlich und beruflich weiterentwickeln können, schaffen wir viele Möglichkeiten, voneinander – und miteinander – zu lernen.

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern ein internes Ausbildungsprogramm, unterstützen sie beim Erwerb neuer Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten und zeigen ihnen, wie sie diese bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit anwenden können. Darüber hinaus machen es vom Team organisierte Workshops möglich, neue Musiktechnologien, Produktionstechniken und Best Practices für die Entwicklung zu diskutieren.

Wir wollen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter sich hier wohlfühlen. Da wir weltweit nach exzellenten Mitarbeitern suchen, sind wir bei Ihrem Umzug nach Berlin gerne behilflich.

Von der Übernahme von Kosten über die Bewältigung der Formalitäten bis hin zum Angebot kostenloser Deutsch- und Englisch-Kurse. In Deutschland zu arbeiten bedeutet, dass Sie eine umfassende Krankenversicherung für sich und Ihre Familie sowie eine großzügige Elternzeit in Anspruch nehmen können. Wir bieten flexible Arbeitszeiten, doch betrachten uns nicht nur als Arbeitskollegen – mehrmals pro Jahr finden Betriebs- und Team-Ausflüge statt, parallel dazu viele Aktivitäten im informellen Rahmen.

  

 
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ableton Live 10 Intro Ableton Live 10 Intro
Ableton Live 10 Intro - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing Ihres Audiomaterials...
Inhalt 1 Stück
74,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live 9 Standard Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live 9 Standard Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Upgrade von 1-9 Standard - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
170,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Standard EDU Student Ableton Live 10 Standard EDU Student
Ableton Live 10 Standard EDU - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing Ihres...
Inhalt 1 Stück
202,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Suite Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Suite Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade von Live 7-9 Suite - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
225,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Intro Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Intro Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Upgrade von Live Intro - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
259,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Lite Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Standard - Live Lite Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Upgrade von Lite - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing...
Inhalt 1 Stück
270,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 10 Standard Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 10 Standard Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade von 10 Standard - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing...
Inhalt 1 Stück
287,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Standard Ableton Live 10 Standard
Ableton Live 10 Standard - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing Ihres Audiomaterials...
Inhalt 1 Stück
315,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Suite EDU Student Ableton Live 10 Suite EDU Student
Ableton Live 10 Suite EDU Student - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing Ihres...
Inhalt 1 Stück
348,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Standard Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live 9 Standard Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade von 1-9 Standard - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing...
Inhalt 1 Stück
360,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Intro Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Intro Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade von Intro - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing Ihres...
Inhalt 1 Stück
452,90 € *
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Lite Upgrade Ableton Live 10 Suite - Live Lite Upgrade
Ableton Live 10 Suite - Upgrade von Lite - Download Live ist eine Software, mit der Sie schnell und intuitiv Musik produzieren und auf die Bühne bringen können. In der Arrangement-Ansicht organisieren Sie Ihre Ideen entlang einer Zeitachse oder Sie improvisieren ganz frei in Lives Session-Ansicht. Durch ausgereiftes Warping können Sie in Echtzeit das Tempo und Timing Ihres...
Inhalt 1 Stück
478,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen