3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  28 days Money Back

Products from Empirical Labs

Empirical Labs
The company Empirical Labs develops and produces professional signal processors, which are used in numerous recording and radio studios worldwide, as well as for live sound and other production facilities. Empirical Labs also manufactures plug-ins for digital audio workstations and software for digital signal processors.
 
Empirical Labs was founded in 1988 and was initially a recording studio and electronic consulting firm. Founder Dave Derr was also a technician at Eventide, where he was part of the core development team for the H3000, H3500 and DSP4000. The experience gained at Eventide was essential to his future work. With the Distressor, Dave Derr introduced the first Empirical Labs product, creating one of the modern classics.

All Empirical Labs products are still developed, manufactured, calibrated according to strict specifications and tested by hand exclusively in the USA.
No results were found for the filter!
Empirical Labs Distressor EL8X-S Empirical Labs Distressor EL8X-S
Empirical Labs Distressor Model EL8X-S Stereo Pair The Distressor is the product that started it all for Empirical Labs. Born of founder Dave Derr’s love of classic compressors like the 1176, LA-2A and Gain Brain (among others), the Distressor incorporates his favorite sonic characteristics of these, along with other unique and interesting features that have made it a staple...
Content 1 pcs.
€3,410.90 *
Empirical Labs Lil FrEQ Empirical Labs Lil FrEQ
As with ELI’s other signal processors , the Lil FrEQ Equalizer takes a somewhat unique approach to its job. Instead of daisy chaining several equalizers and frequency processors, we combined most of the sound sculpting tools an engineer needs into a compact single rack space box, while still offering the highest performance of any design in its class. Features Equalization...
Content 1 pcs.
€3,218.90 *
Empirical Labs Fatso EL7X Empirical Labs Fatso EL7X
"JUNIOR" was yesterday! The new FATSO comes with a new compressor ratio, improved interface and display functions, and uncompromising reliability. Features & Benefits Full Analog Tape Simulator and Optimizer (FATSO) with classic knee compression new "Eleven" ratio - the emulation of the popular classic compressor setting new, two-colour control panel improved user interface...
Content 1 pcs.
€2,629.90 *
Empirical Labs Mike-e EL-9 Empirical Labs Mike-e EL-9
Empirical Labs Mike-e Model EL-9 When the engineering team at Empirical Labs sets out to build a microphone preamp, you can be sure it’ll deliver spectacular sound, be effortless to work, and will provide features unlike any other device in its class. To that end, we proudly present Mike-E, a high performance transformer-coupled mic preamp with a noise floor far below any...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,899.00 *
Empi­rical Labs Distressor EL8X Empi­rical Labs Distressor EL8X
Empirical Labs Distressor Model EL8X The Distressor is a product that Empirical Labs started everything with. Created by the "Father of the District" Dave Derr, the Distressor includes all the sonic qualities already offered by Urei 1176, LA-2A and Gain Brain, as well as many other interesting and unique features that have made the Distressor the basic equipment for many...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,808.90 *
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  28 Tage Money-Back

Liebe Kunden, Liebe Interessenten,

es war wieder eine tolle Woche mit Ihnen. Wir haben viele tolle Menschen aus der ganzen EU kennengelernt und bedanken uns für die zahlreichen Bestellungen und Vertrauen. Wir sind ab Montag wieder für Sie da und wünschen ein schönes und gesundes Wochenende. Ihr MusoTec Team.


MusoTec Echtzeit-News

  • Polyend Tracker - Bei uns lieferbar.
  • Waldorf Iridium - Bei uns erhältlich.
  • DJI Mavic 2 Enterprise DualTop-Seller Drohne
  • Produkte von Waves bald im Shop verfügbar
  • Produkte von Sennheiser bald im Shop verfügbar

Produkte von Empirical Labs

Empirical Labs
Das Unternehmen Empirical Labs entwickelt und produziert professionelle Signalprozessoren, die weltweit in zahlreichen Aufnahme- und Radiostudios, sowie beim Live Sound und weiteren Produktionsstätten Anwendung finden. Des weiteren stellt Empirical Labs Plug-Ins für digitale Audio Workstations und Software für digitale Signalprozessoren her.

Empirical Labs wurde im Jahre 1988 gegründet und stellte zunächst ein Aufnahmestudio und eine Beratungsfirma für elektronische Fragen dar. Gründer Dave Derr war zu dieser Zeit zudem als Techniker bei Eventide tätig, wo er zum Kernentwicklungsteams des H3000, H3500 und DSP4000 gehörte. Die bei Eventide gesammelte Erfahrung ist für seine spätere Arbeit nicht wegzudenken gewesen. Mit dem Distressor hat Dave Derr dann das erste Empirical Labs Produkt vorgestellt und damit einen einen der modernen Klassiker erschaffen.

Alle Empirical Labs Produkte werden nach wie vor ausschließlich in den USA entwickelt, hergestellt, nach strengen Vorgaben kalibriert und von Hand getestet.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Empi­rical Labs Distressor EL8X Empi­rical Labs Distressor EL8X
Empirical Labs Distressor Model EL8X Der Distressor ist ein Produkt, mit dem für Empirical Labs alles begonnen hat. Von dem „Vater des Distressors“, Dave Derr, erschaffen, beinhaltet der Distressor alle klanglichen Eigenschaften, die bereits von Urei 1176, LA-2A und Gain Brain geboten wurden und außerdem viele weitere interessante und einzigartige Features, die den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.801,90 € *
Empirical Labs Mike-e EL-9 Empirical Labs Mike-e EL-9
Empirical Labs Mike-e Model EL-9 Nachdem sich die Empirical Labs Ingenieure dazu entschieden haben, einen Mikrofonvorverstärker zu entwickeln, können Sie sich über seine hervorragenden Eigenschaften wie dem spektakulären Klang, der zuverlässigen Arbeitsweise und den vielen Features, wie sie kein zweites Gerät dieser Klasse zu bieten hat, sicher sein. Und aus diesem Grund...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.899,90 € *
Empirical Labs Fatso EL7X Empirical Labs Fatso EL7X
„JUNIOR“ war gestern! Der neue FATSO kommt mit neuer Kompressorratio, verbesserten Interface- und Displayfunktionen sowie einer kompromisslosen Zuverlässigkeit. Eigenschaften Full Analog Tape Simulator and Optimizer (FATSO) mit klassischer Knee-Kompression neue „Eleven“-Ratio – die Emulation der beliebten klassischen Kompressoreinstellung neues, zweifarbiges Bedienfeld...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.598,90 € *
Empirical Labs Lil FrEQ Empirical Labs Lil FrEQ
Wie bei anderen Empirical Labs Prozessoren üblich , verfolgt auch der Lil FrEQ Equalizer einen etwas anderen Ansatz, um seine Arbeit zu verrichten. Anstatt mehrere Equalizer und Frequenzprozessoren miteinander zu koppeln, kombinierten wir die klangbildenden Teile, die ein Toningenieur am dringendsten benötigt, selbstverständlich unter Berücksichtigung und Beibehaltung der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3.248,90 € *
Empirical Labs Distressor EL8X-S Empirical Labs Distressor EL8X-S
Empirical Labs Distressor Model EL8X-S Stereo Pair Der Distressor ist ein Produkt, mit dem für Empirical Labs alles begonnen hat. Von dem „Vater des Distressors“, Dave Derr, erschaffen, beinhaltet der Distressor alle klanglichen Eigenschaften, die bereits von Urei 1176, LA-2A und Gain Brain geboten wurden und außerdem viele weitere interessante und einzigartige Features, die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3.348,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen