3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Products from EVE Audio

EVE Audio
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Eve Audio SC203 Eve Audio SC203
When a small footprint – but a big sound! – is what you're looking for, the SC203 becomes one of those few examples where small also means powerful . The SC203 is the perfect solution for professional desktops with a limited amount of physical space, and also for discerning home and gaming users. To further extend its flexibility, each speaker is provided with the FlexiPad,...
Content 1 pcs.
€498.90 *
Eve Audio SC204 Eve Audio SC204
The SC204 are the smallest speakers in our studio monitors line. If you are working at home, or in a music or post-production studio, the SC204 serves as a second pair of ears. The SC204 also have the convenience of threaded screw inserts on the bottom and the back. That way, you can mount your SC204 on a regular microphone or speaker stand, or use the back plate for...
Content 1 pcs.
€280.90 *
Eve Audio SC205 Eve Audio SC205
The SC205 is a SilverCone two-way system with a 5" woofer. With an extended bass frequency response and an astounding output level, the SC205 will easily fill your room with exceptional sound. The SC205 also comes with the convenience of threaded screw inserts on the bottom and the back. That way, you can mount your SC205 on a regular microphone or speaker stand, or use the...
Content 1 pcs.
€397.90 *
Eve Audio SC207 Eve Audio SC207
The SC207 is our mid-range two-way monitor speaker and its size and form factor make them appropriate for a lot of different rooms. The SC207 has great power efficiency that will let you clearly examine what's happening in your music. The modest and elegant size of the SC207, along with its quality precision, will make it great in your setup without overwhelming your working...
Content 1 pcs.
€518.90 *
Eve Audio SC305 Eve Audio SC305
The SC305 was carefully designed to be equally comfortable and precise in a stereo or surround set up and works perfectly as a center channel. The SC305 combines the power from three different amplifiers to deliver a very efficient, dynamic and low noise sound reproduction. Our three-way systems are not only developed for critical and detailed listening but also to deliver...
Content 1 pcs.
€774.90 *
Eve Audio SC208 Eve Audio SC208
The SC208 is the last in our two-way system series featuring the ease of use and detailed timbre reproduction. With a larger woofer and more powerful amplifiers, the SC208 is used as a main speaker in a lot of professional and home-studios. If you're looking for a capable and detailed set of above-average size monitors try the SC208. TECH TALK With the SC208, you will be...
Content 1 pcs.
€667.90 *
Eve Audio SC307 Eve Audio SC307
The SC307 is a powerful monitor perfectly suited for near- and midfield monitoring. And, in surround set ups, the SC307 will work excellently as a center channel too. The SC307 combines the power from three different amplifiers to deliver a very efficient, dynamic and low noise sound reproduction. Our three-way systems are developed for critical and detailed listening....
Content 1 pcs.
€968.90 *
Eve Audio SC3070 - right Eve Audio SC3070 - right
SC3070 is a high-resolution, tri-amplified near / mid field monitor optimized for precise midrange and powerful bass response, making it especially well-suited for applications where the complete skill set of a fully-fledged 3-way system is required, but where space is at a premium. The SC3070 active reference studio monitor expands the existing range of main monitors with a...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,678.90 *
Eve Audio SC3070 - left Eve Audio SC3070 - left
SC3070 is a high-resolution, tri-amplified near / mid field monitor optimized for precise midrange and powerful bass response, making it especially well-suited for applications where the complete skill set of a fully-fledged 3-way system is required, but where space is at a premium. The SC3070 active reference studio monitor expands the existing range of main monitors with a...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,678.90 *
Eve Audio SC4070 Eve Audio SC4070
A new level of sound balance, precision and a surprising reproduction of bass frequencies is what our SC4070 delivers with absolute ease The SC4070 active studio monitor supersedes SC407 but continues to build on its predecessor, further redefining expected levels of sonic performance and accuracy for this truly world-class no-compromise monitoring system. SC4070 features an...
Content 1 pcs.
€2,314.90 *
Eve Audio SC3010 Eve Audio SC3010
For large recording and mastering studios, film and television post-production facilities, cinema applications and in-wall installations, nothing beats our main monitors SC3010 and SC3012. The SC3010/SC3012 systems feature a very powerful amplifier array, with one amplifier per driver. All drivers, and especially our proprietary AMT RS6 tweeter, are developed to deliver high...
Content 1 pcs.
€3,289.90 *
Eve Audio SC3012 Eve Audio SC3012
For large recording and mastering studios, film and television post-production facilities, cinema applications and in-wall installations, nothing beats our main monitors SC3010 and SC3012. The SC3010/SC3012 systems feature a very powerful amplifier array, with one amplifier per driver. All drivers, and especially our proprietary AMT RS6 tweeter, are developed to deliver high...
Content 1 pcs.
€4,289.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back

Produkte von EVE Audio

EVE Audio
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Eve Audio SC203 Eve Audio SC203
Klein heißt leistungsstark und kraftvoll: das beweist unsere SC203 perfekt. Die SC203 ist die perfekte Lösung für professionelle Desktop-Anwender mit räumlich begrenztem Platzangebot, sowie für anspruchsvolle Home- und Gaming-Nutzer. Um größtmögliche Flexibilität bei der Aufstellung zu gewährleisten, ist im Lieferumfang ein FlexiPad enthalten. Dies ist ein gummierter Keil,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
498,90 € *
Eve Audio SC204 Eve Audio SC204
Kleiner Lautsprecher – großer Sound! Das beweist unsere SC204, ob in Homestudios oder in professionellen Ton- oder Postproduktionsstudios. Die Qualität der Aufnahmen und Musik steht an erster Stelle. Dafür sollen Ihnen die Lautsprecher als zweite Ohren dienen. In die Bodenplatte eingelassene Aufnahmegewinde ermöglichen die Befestigung der SC204 auf handelsübliche Mikrophon-...
Inhalt 1 Stück
280,90 € *
Eve Audio SC205 Eve Audio SC205
Die SC205 ist ein Zweiwege-System mit unserem 5" SilverCone Chassis. Durch den erweiterten Frequenzbereich und einem erstaunlichen Ausgangspegel kann die SC205 mühelos Ihren Regieraum mit großem Sound füllen. In die Bodenplatte eingelassene Aufnahmegewinde ermöglichen die Befestigung der SC205 auf handelsübliche Mikrophon- oder Lautsprecherständer. In der Rückwand vorhandene...
Inhalt 1 Stück
397,90 € *
Eve Audio SC207 Eve Audio SC207
Die SC207 ist ein Zweiwege-System mit unserem 6,5" SilverCone Chassis – durch ihre Größe vielseitig einsetzbar und passend für zahlreiche Anwendungen. Präzise überzeugt die SC207 durch ihre Leistungsfähigkeit, ohne dabei dominant zu wirken. Egal, ob Musik und Recording Beruf oder Hobby sind, die SC207 wird erstklassig detailliert Ihre Aufnahmen reproduzieren. TECH TALK Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
518,90 € *
Eve Audio SC305 Eve Audio SC305
Die SC305 ist mit ihren Klangeigenschaften und Abmessungen für Stereo- und kleinere Surround-Installationen bestens geeignet und kann auch als Center-Lautsprecher Verwendung finden. Wie alle Lautsprecher von EVE Audio ist auch die SC305 als präzise Abhöre entwickelt worden und erlaubt die kritische Einschätzung Ihrer Mixe. Mit ihrer technischen Ausstattung und Abmessung ist...
Inhalt 1 Stück
774,90 € *
Eve Audio SC208 Eve Audio SC208
Die SC208 ist EVE Audio's größtes Zweiwege-System mit hohem Bedienkomfort und detaillierter Klangwiedergabe. In Kombination mit einem 8" SilverCone Chassis, präzisen Abstrahlverhalten und leistungsfähigen Verstärkern bietet die SC208 vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten bis hin zur Nutzung als Hauptmonitor im Midfield-Bereich. TECH TALK Die SC208 ist ein leistungsstarker...
Inhalt 1 Stück
667,90 € *
Eve Audio SC307 Eve Audio SC307
Die SC307 ist ein kraftvolles Dreiwege-System, welches für Near- und Midfield Monitoring geeignet ist. In Surround Installationen kann die SC307 auch als Center-Lautsprecher Verwendung finden. Die SC307 ist zur kritischen Beurteilung Ihrer Aufnahmen konzipiert worden und ermöglicht mit ihrem Design die erstklassige Wiedergabe hoher Frequenzen mit detaillierten Mitten und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
968,90 € *
Eve Audio SC3070 - right Eve Audio SC3070 - right
Die SC3070 ist ein hochauflösender, 3-Wege-Near-/Midfield-Monitor, der für die Wiedergabe präziser Mitten und kräftiger Bässe optimiert wurde und sich bestens für Anwendungen eignet, bei denen das Können eines vollwertigen 3-Wege-Systems gefragt ist, aber nur wenig Platz zur Verfügung steht. Der aktive Referenz-Studiomonitor SC3070 erweitert das bestehende Portfolio an...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.678,90 € *
Eve Audio SC3070 - left Eve Audio SC3070 - left
Die SC3070 ist ein hochauflösender, 3-Wege-Near-/Midfield-Monitor, der für die Wiedergabe präziser Mitten und kräftiger Bässe optimiert wurde und sich bestens für Anwendungen eignet, bei denen das Können eines vollwertigen 3-Wege-Systems gefragt ist, aber nur wenig Platz zur Verfügung steht. Der aktive Referenz-Studiomonitor SC3070 erweitert das bestehende Portfolio an...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.678,90 € *
Eve Audio SC4070 Eve Audio SC4070
Ein neues Niveau an klanglicher Ausgewogenheit, Präzision und überraschend tiefen Bassfrequenzen liefert unsere SC4070 mit absoluter Leichtigkeit Der aktive Studiomonitor SC4070 ist ein 4-Wege-Monitor und das Nachfolgemodell der SC407. Die SC4070 baut auf ihrem Vorgänger auf, definiert aber die Erwartungen an klangliche Leistung und Präzision dieses kompromisslosen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.314,90 € *
Eve Audio SC3010 Eve Audio SC3010
In großen Recording- und Masteringstudios, Film- und TV-Ton-Produktionsstudios, bei Kinoanwendungen und In-Wall-Installationen sind unsere Main Monitore SC3010 und SC3012 die beste Wahl. In beiden Modellen wird jedes Chassis von einem eigenen, maßgeschneiderten Verstärker betrieben. Ausgestattet mit Chassis, die eine perfekte Balance zwischen Lautstärke, geringstmöglichen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3.289,90 € *
Eve Audio SC3012 Eve Audio SC3012
In großen Recording- und Masteringstudios, Film- und TV-Ton-Produktionsstudios, bei Kinoanwendungen und In-Wall-Installationen sind unsere Main Monitore SC3010 und SC3012 die beste Wahl. In beiden Modellen wird jedes Chassis von einem eigenen, maßgeschneiderten Verstärker betrieben. Ausgestattet mit Chassis, die eine perfekte Balance zwischen Lautstärke, geringstmöglichen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
4.289,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen