3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back


Dear customers, dear visitors,
Welcome to MusoTec. We are happy that you have found the way to us.
In case of questions or wishes, we are here for you within the business hours.
Your MusoTec Team.

 

Products from Native Instruments

Native Instruments
No results were found for the filter!
HOT DEAL
Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2
KOMPLETE KONTROL makes making music even more intuitive and tactile. Play expressively, browse and preview sounds quickly, adjust parameters and record ideas in an instant - with full control over the mix and the entire project. KOMPLETE KONTROL is at the heart of every studio and on every stage. This is new! Visual Browsing and previewing sounds, sound editing, mixing and...
Content 1 pcs.
€738.90 *
Komplete Kontrol S49 MK2 Komplete Kontrol S49 MK2
KOMPLETE KONTROL makes making music even more intuitive and tactile. Play expressively, browse and preview sounds quickly, adjust parameters and record ideas in an instant - with full control over the mix and the entire project. KOMPLETE KONTROL is at the heart of every studio and on every stage. This is new! Visual Browsing and previewing sounds, sound editing, mixing and...
Content 1 pcs.
€618.90 *
Native Instruments Maschine MK3 Native Instruments Maschine MK3
A groundbreaking music production and performance system with a fast, intuitive workflow for producing and performing tracks and beats live with a computer-based setup. Built for Speed With MASCHINE, you'll be producing beats, melodies and harmonies in no time thanks to powerful drum synths, premium sounds, a built-in sampler and more. Advanced software and intuitive...
Content 1 pcs.
€529.90 *
Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2 Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2
KOMPLETE KONTROL makes making music even more intuitive and tactile. Play expressively, browse and preview sounds quickly, adjust parameters and record ideas in an instant - with full control over the mix and the entire project. KOMPLETE KONTROL is at the heart of every studio and on every stage. This is new! Visual Browsing and previewing sounds, sound editing, mixing and...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,088.90 *
Native Instruments Maschine + Native Instruments Maschine +
MASCHINE+ is an immersive stand-alone groovebox for music production and performance. It offers a fast, intuitive workflow for sampling, synthesis and effects, as well as first-class sounds from Native Instruments. MASCHINE+ is a sampler, drum machine and synth - a real powerhouse in the studio and on stage. Leave your laptop at home, jam with your other gear and build beats...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,038.90 *
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back

Produkte von Native Instruments

Native Instruments
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Komplete Kontrol S49 MK2 Komplete Kontrol S49 MK2
Mit KOMPLETE KONTROL wird Musik machen noch intuitiver und taktiler. Ausdrucksstarkes Spielen, schnelles Browsen und Vorhören von Sounds, Parameter justieren und Ideen im Handumdrehen aufnehmen - bei voller Kontrolle über den Mix und das gesamte Projekt. KOMPLETE KONTROL ist das Herzstück eines jeden Studios und auf jeder Bühne. Das ist neu! Visueller Browsen und Vorhören...
Inhalt 1 Stück
648,90 € *
HOT DEAL
Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2
Mit KOMPLETE KONTROL wird Musik machen noch intuitiver und taktiler. Ausdrucksstarkes Spielen, schnelles Browsen und Vorhören von Sounds, Parameter justieren und Ideen im Handumdrehen aufnehmen - bei voller Kontrolle über den Mix und das gesamte Projekt. KOMPLETE KONTROL ist das Herzstück eines jeden Studios und auf jeder Bühne. Das ist neu! Visueller Browsen und Vorhören...
Inhalt 1 Stück
758,90 € *
Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2 Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2
Mit KOMPLETE KONTROL wird Musik machen noch intuitiver und taktiler. Ausdrucksstarkes Spielen, schnelles Browsen und Vorhören von Sounds, Parameter justieren und Ideen im Handumdrehen aufnehmen - bei voller Kontrolle über den Mix und das gesamte Projekt. KOMPLETE KONTROL ist das Herzstück eines jeden Studios und auf jeder Bühne. Das ist neu! Visueller Browsen und Vorhören...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.198,90 € *
Native Instruments Maschine + Native Instruments Maschine +
MASCHINE+ ist eine immersive Stand-alone-Groovebox für Musikproduktion und -Performance. Sie bietet einen schnellen, intuitiven Workflow für Sampling, Synthese und Effekte sowie erstklassige Sounds von Native Instruments. MASCHINE+ ist Sampler, Drum-Machine und Synth - ein echtes Kraftpaket im Studio und auf der Bühne. Lass deinen Laptop zu Hause, jamme mit deinen anderen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.068,90 € *
Native Instruments Maschine MK3 Native Instruments Maschine MK3
Ein bahnbrechendes Musik-Produktions- und -Performance-System mit schnellem, intuitivem Workflow für die Produktion und Live-Performance von Tracks und Beats mit einem computerbasierten Setup. Built for Speed Mit MASCHINE produzierst du im Handumdrehen Beats, Melodien und Harmonien - dank leistungsstarken Drum-Synths, erstklassigen Sounds, einem integrierten Sampler und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
568,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen