3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Products from SSL Solid State Logic

SSL Solid State Logic
No results were found for the filter!
HOT DEAL
SSL BUS+ SSL BUS+
If one device is emblematic of SSL analog processing, it's the legendary Bus Compressor . Since it was first introduced in the SSL 4000B mixing console in 1976, it has refined the mixes of countless top productions worldwide. With the new BUS+, SSL introduces the ultimate and most flexible Bus Compressor ever . To meet the high demands of professional analog audio...
Content 1 pcs.
€2,268.90 *
HOT DEAL
SSL SiX SSL SiX
High quality studio and live mixer With SiX, Solid State Logic presents a small, exceptional mixer for studio and live applications that delivers the same popular quality of larger and well-known SSL consoles. On the one hand, the mixer provides a lot of connection possibilities like XLR-, jack-, D25-inputs, as well as mix bus-, main-, DB25- and foldback outputs - thus many...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,197.90 *
HOT DEAL
SSL UF8 SSL UF8
The SSL UF8 is a professional DAW controller with a unique and innovative feature mix. Up to four units can be cascaded via USB and used as a 19" unit or desktop controller. Your creative work can be done comfortably and efficiently with the SSL UF8. The UF8 supports all common formats for e.g. Avid Pro Tools, Apple Logic Pro X, Steinberg Cubase, Nuendo, Presonus Studio One,...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,024.90 *
HOT DEAL
SSL Fusion SSL Fusion
Analogue Stereo Processor Fusion is an all-analog 2U stereo outboard processor from Solid State Logic designed for the modern hybrid studio. Fusion introduces five all-new analogue 'colouring' tools designed to create the perfect combination of more sonic character, weight and space for your mix bus or stereo stems, with the detail, warmth and finesse that only true analogue...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,928.90 *
SSL Xlogic G Series Compressor SSL Xlogic G Series Compressor
The XLogic G Series Compressor unit is a 1U rack mounting stereo compressor. It utilises the classic SSL G Series centre compressor design elements within a SuperAnalogue design topology. This brings the dual benefits of spectacular audio performance with a universally acclaimed compressor characteristic. The SL 4000 console was the first console to incorporate dynamics...
Content 1 pcs.
€3,998.90 *
SSL Xlogic Alpha VHD Pre SSL Xlogic Alpha VHD Pre
Four-Channel Mic Pre with attitude. Change your expectations of what a preamp should be. The Alpha VHD-Pre offers four of SSL's widely acclaimed VHD Pre circuits in compact 1U format. First featured on our flagship Duality console and now the go to circuit for leading engineers worldwide, the VHD Pre is a patented SSL preamp design that can deliver ultra-clean SSL grade...
Content 1 pcs.
€2,198.90 *
SSL 2 SSL 2
For over 40 years, Solid State Logic audio tools have shaped music productions around the world - including numerous hits and award-winning recordings. With the SSL 2, some of that expertise is now coming into your personal studio. To guarantee impeccable sound quality, SSL makes no compromises at the crucial points. The microphone preamplifiers impress with first-class...
Content 1 pcs.
€198.90 *
SSL 2+ SSL 2+
For over 40 years, Solid State Logic audio tools have been shaping music productions around the world - including numerous hits and award-winning recordings. Now, with the SSL 2+, some of that expertise is coming into your personal studio. To guarantee impeccable sound quality, SSL makes no compromises at the crucial points. The microphone preamplifiers impress with...
Content 1 pcs.
€258.90 *
SSL UC1 SSL UC1
The SSL UC1 is a unique hardware plug-in controller. The comfortable mixer layout provides you with high-quality knobs and switches for the legendary SSL workflow. Not only does this make operating the included plug-ins a creative flight of fancy, but it saves you time and activates muscle memory with every move. The eye catcher is undoubtedly the authentic "moving coil" VU...
Content 1 pcs.
€678.90 *
HOT DEAL
SSL BiG SiX SSL BiG SiX
BiG SiX is the realization of feedback from artists, producers and sound engineers. After its little brother "SiX", BiG SiX represents the next level of what is technically possible in terms of quality, function and format. This highly professional desktop mixer is suitable for ambitious studio recording, post-production, stage mixing or podcasting and can realize 18-channel...
Content 1 pcs.
€2,418.90 *
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back


Sehr geehrte Kunden, sehr geehrte Besucher,
herzlich willkommen bei MusoTec. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns gefunden haben.
Bei Fragen oder Wünschen sind wir innerhalb der Geschäftszeiten für Sie da.
Ihr MusoTec Team.

 

Produkte von SSL Solid State Logic

SSL Solid State Logic
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HOT DEAL
SSL BUS+ SSL BUS+
Wenn ein Gerät sinnbildlich für analoges SSL Prozessing steht , dann ist es der legendäre Bus Compressor. Seit er 1976 das erste Mal im SSL 4000B Mischpult vorgestellt wurde, veredelt er die Mischungen unzähliger Top-Produktionen weltweit. Mit dem neuen BUS+ stellt SSL den ultimativen und flexibelsten Bus Kompressor vor , den es jemals gab. Um den hohen Ansprüchen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.268,90 € *
HOT DEAL
SSL UF8 SSL UF8
Der SSL UF8 ist ein professioneller DAW-Controller mit einem einzigartigen und innovativen Feature-Mix. Es lassen sich bis zu vier Geräte via USB kaskadieren und als 19“ Einheit oder Desktop Controller benutzen. Ihre kreative Arbeit können Sie mit dem SSL UF8 komfortabel und effizient gestalten. Der UF8 unterstützt alle gängigen Formate für z.B. Avid Pro Tools, Apple Logic...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.022,90 € *
HOT DEAL
SSL BiG SiX SSL BiG SiX
BiG SiX ist die Umsetzung des Feedbacks von Künstlern, Produzenten und Toningenieuren. Nach dem kleinen Bruder „SiX“ stellt BiG SiX die nächste Stufe des technisch Machbaren in Bezug auf Qualität, Funktion und Format dar. Dieser hochprofessionelle Desktop-Mischer eignet sich für ambitionierte Studioaufnahmen, Post-Production, Bühnenmischungen oder Podcasting und kann...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.489,90 € *
HOT DEAL
SSL Fusion SSL Fusion
Analoger Stereoprozessor Fusion ist ein vollanaloger 2HE Stereo-Außenbordprozessor von Solid State Logic , der für das moderne Hybridstudio entwickelt wurde. Fusion stellt fünf völlig neue analoge " Färbungs " - Tools vor, die entwickelt wurden, um die perfekte Kombination aus mehr Klangcharakter, Gewicht und Platz für Ihren Mix-Bus oder Ihre Stereo-Stems zu schaffen, mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.897,90 € *
SSL Xlogic G Series Compressor SSL Xlogic G Series Compressor
Der XLogic G Series Compressor ist ein Stereokompressor zur Rackmontage mit 1 HE. Er nutzt die klassischen SSL G Series Center-Kompressor-Design-Elemente innerhalb einer SuperAnalogue-Design-Topologie. Dies bringt den doppelten Vorteil einer spektakulären Audio-Performance mit einer universell anerkannten Kompressor-Charakteristik. Die SL 4000-Konsole war die erste Konsole,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3.998,90 € *
SSL Xlogic Alpha VHD Pre SSL Xlogic Alpha VHD Pre
Vierkanaliger Mic Pre mit Haltung. Ändern Sie Ihre Erwartungen, was ein Preamp sein sollte. Der Alpha VHD-Pre bietet vier von SSLs weithin gefeierten VHD Pre Schaltungen im kompakten 1HE Format. Der VHD-Pre ist ein patentiertes SSL-Preamp-Design, das nicht nur ultra-saubere SSL-Aufnahmen liefert, sondern auch über eine patentierte 'Variable Harmonic Drive'-Schaltung verfügt,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.198,90 € *
HOT DEAL
SSL SiX SSL SiX
Studio- und Live-Mischer für hohe Ansprüche Solid State Logic präsentiert mit SiX einen kleinen, außergewöhnlichen Mischer für Studio- und Live-Anwendungen, der mit der gleichen, allseits beliebten Qualität größerer und bekannter SSL Pulte überzeugt. Der Mixer liefert zum einen eine Menge Anschlussmöglichkeiten wie XLR-, Klinken-, D25-Inputs, ebenso wie Mix Bus-, Main-,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.195,90 € *
SSL 2 SSL 2
Seit über 40 Jahren prägen Audio Tools von Solid State Logic Musikproduktionen auf der ganzen Welt – darunter zahlreiche Hits und preisgekrönte Aufnahmen. Mit dem SSL 2 erhält ein Teil dieses Know-hows nun Einzug in dein persönliches Studio. Um tadellose Klangeigenschaften zu garantieren, geht SSL an den entscheidenden Stellen keine Kompromisse ein. Die Mikrofonvorverstärker...
Inhalt 1 Stück
198,90 € *
SSL 2+ SSL 2+
Seit über 40 Jahren prägen Audio Tools von Solid State Logic Musikproduktionen auf der ganzen Welt – darunter zahlreiche Hits und preisgekrönte Aufnahmen. Mit dem SSL 2+ erhält ein Teil dieses Know-hows nun Einzug in dein persönliches Studio. Um tadellose Klangeigenschaften zu garantieren, geht SSL an den entscheidenden Stellen keine Kompromisse ein. Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
258,90 € *
SSL UC1 SSL UC1
Der SSL UC1 ist ein einzigartiger Hardware Plug-In Controller. Das komfortable Mischpult-Layout stellt Ihnen hochwertige Regler und Schalter für den legendären SSL Workflow zur Verfügung. Damit wird nicht nur die Bedienung der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Plug-Ins zum kreativen Höhenflug, sondern Sie sparen Zeit und aktivieren das Muskel Gedächtnis mit jedem Handgriff. Der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
704,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen