3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Welcome to MusoTec,

take advantage of best prices and 3% discount when paying by bank transfer.  For questions, we are happy to help you within our business hours.

We hope you enjoy shopping with us :)

Your MusoTec Team

Products from Steinberg

Steinberg
No results were found for the filter!
Steinberg Cubase Pro 11 Steinberg Cubase Pro 11
Audio MIDI Sequencer (DAW) - Overview 32-Bit integer and 64-bit floating-point resolution Unlimited number of simultaneously usable audio and MIDI tracks Supports up to 256 physical inputs and outputs 5.1 Surround support Score Editor Key Editor Drum Editor Sample Editor Multi-track editing Intelligent composition tools such as Chord Track and Chord Assistant Chord Pads...
Content 1 pcs.
€558.99 *
Steinberg Cubase Pro 11 Crossgrade Steinberg Cubase Pro 11 Crossgrade
Crossgrade from Ableton Live 8 or higher (Standard and Suite / excl. Intro), Bitwig Studio 1 or higher, Apple Logic 9 or higher, Avid Pro Tools 9 or higher incl. subscriptions (Pro Tools and Pro Tools HD / excl. First), Cakewalk Sonar X2 or higher (Platinum and Professional / excl. Artist and Cakewalk by Bandlab), Imageline FL Studio 11 or higher (Signature and Producer /...
Content 1 pcs.
€358.99 *
Steinberg Cubase Pro 11 - EDU Steinberg Cubase Pro 11 - EDU
Attention ! This is an EDU "Educational" version. This software is intended for educational purposes and therefore for teachers and students. A school certificate is required after ordering ! Audio MIDI Sequencer (DAW) - Overview 32-Bit integer and 64-bit floating-point resolution Unlimited number of simultaneously usable audio and MIDI tracks Supports up to 256 physical...
Content 1 pcs.
€358.99 *
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back


Willkommen bei MusoTec !

Liebe Besucher, liebe Kunden, wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns gefunden haben.
Am Freitag dem 23.02.24 haben wir ab 14 Uhr wegen Schulung geschlossen. 
Bis bald ! Ihr MusoTec Team


Produkte von Steinberg

Steinberg
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Steinberg Cubase Pro 13 Steinberg Cubase Pro 13
Audio-MIDI-Sequenzer (DAW) - Übersicht 32 Bit Integer und 64 Bit Float unlimitierte Anzahl an simultan nutzbaren Audio- und MIDI-Spuren unterstützt bis zu 256 physikalische Ein- und Ausgänge 5.1 Surround-Unterstützung Noten-Editor Key-Editor Schlagzeug-Editor Sample-Editor Multi Track Bearbeitung intelligente Kompositionstools wie Akkordspur und Chord Assistant Chord Pads...
Inhalt 1 Stück
558,99 € *
Steinberg Cubase Pro 13 Crossgrade Steinberg Cubase Pro 13 Crossgrade
Crossgrade von Ableton Live 8 oder höher (Standard und Suite / exkl. Intro), Bitwig Studio 1 oder höher, Apple Logic 9 oder höher, Avid Pro Tools 9 oder höher inkl. Abonnements (Pro Tools und Pro Tools HD / exkl. First), Cakewalk Sonar X2 oder höher (Platinum und Professional / exkl. Artist und Cakewalk von Bandlab), Imageline FL Studio 11 oder höher (Signature und Producer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
358,99 € *
Steinberg Cubase Pro 13 - EDU Steinberg Cubase Pro 13 - EDU
Achtung ! Dies ist eine EDU "Educational"-Version. Diese Software ist für Bildungszwecke bestimmt und somit für Lehrer und Schüler gedacht. Nach Bestellung ist ein Schulnachweis erforderlich! Audio-MIDI-Sequenzer (DAW) - Übersicht 32 Bit Integer und 64 Bit Float unlimitierte Anzahl an simultan nutzbaren Audio- und MIDI-Spuren unterstützt bis zu 256 physikalische Ein- und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
358,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen