3 Years MusoTec Guarranty

  Buyers Protection

  Free Shipping

  up to 28 days Money Back

Products from Waldorf Music

Waldorf Music
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Waldorf Streichfett Waldorf Streichfett
With his dual sound engine and the essential "ensemble" effect, Streichfett revives long-lost worlds of sound. And this in an incredible authenticity, because all components of the original instruments are meticulously reproduced. The solo section offers - just like the originals - bass, e-piano or clavi sounds for layering, which, just like in the originals, have absolutely...
Content 1 pcs.
€284.90 *
HOT DEAL
Waldorf Iridium Keyboard Waldorf Iridium Keyboard
The Iridium Synthesizer After introducing Iridium as a high-class synthesizer in a compact desktop form factor we take the concept further forward with the Iridium Keyboard. It’s boosting an all-new 49-key FATAR TP/8SK semi-weighted polyphonic aftertouch pressure-providing keyboard as the first such implementation of that keyboard in the world, with an expanded front panel...
Content 1 pcs.
€2,598.90 *
Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - white Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - white
And although it's inconspicuous, the Blofeld is a big one. This synthesizer offers all the unique features that made Waldorf to a legend. The sound generation in the Blofeld's rock solid metal housing delivers the same fat and rich sound character that so many Waldorf users worldwide love when they play their Q, Q+, Microwave, Microwave II/XT or even the flagship, the Wave....
Content 1 pcs.
€493.90 *
HOT DEAL
Waldorf Kyra Waldorf Kyra
The Waldorf Kyra is a powerful, hardware-based virtual analog synthesizer capable of creating a wide range of current sounds for live and studio musicians. The unit provides four balanced stereo outputs that can be freely assigned to any of Kyra's 8 parts. Studio producers will find this particularly useful as it allows you to use outboard processing and effects connected...
Content 1 pcs.
€1,548.90 *
Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - white Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - white
Not only has he gained in appearance, but his inner values have also increased considerably. In addition to virtual analog synthesis and classic wavetables, 60 megabytes of memory for samples are added. Not only on the outside has it gained in strength, but also the inner values have experienced a considerable increase. In addition to virtual analog synthesis and classic...
Content 1 pcs.
€738.90 *
Waldorf Nave - DL Waldorf Nave - DL
Waldorf Nave - DL Two novel wavetable generators form the heart of Nave. In addition to the well-known wave pass, the spectrum can be transposed independently of the pitch. The waves can be played from perfect periodic to very noisy. Features: Wavetable Software Synthesizer 2 independent extended wavetable oscillators 2 ring modulators Multimode filter with LP/BP/HP 12 dB...
Content 1 pcs.
€148.90 *
Waldorf Edition 2 Waldorf Edition 2
Waldorf Edition 2 Three of the best-selling synthesizer and effect plug-ins, updated and optimized for current VST and Audio Units hosts. The Waldorf Edition: PPG Wave 2.V, Attack and D- Pole Plug-Ins in VST and Audio Units format for Windows XP (32bit) and Mac OS X computers System requirements: Windows VST 2.4 32 bit and 64 bit Pentium III with 1GHz or better AMD Athlon XP...
Content 1 pcs.
€68.90 *
Waldorf Quantum Waldorf Quantum
The Quantum is a new generation synthesizer. Different forms of synthesis are combined to an expressive instrument with infinite possibilities. The basis is formed by three digital oscillators, each providing four forms of synthesis. In the centre, a large multitouch screen provides access to sound parameters and detailed visual feedback. On the right you have envelopes,...
Content 1 pcs.
€4,218.90 *
Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - black Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - black
Not only has he gained in appearance, but his inner values have also increased considerably. In addition to virtual analog synthesis and classic wavetables, 60 megabytes of memory for samples are added. Not only on the outside has it gained in strength, but also the inner values have experienced a considerable increase. In addition to virtual analog synthesis and classic...
Content 1 pcs.
€738.90 *
Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - black Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - black
And although it's inconspicuous, the Blofeld is a big one. This synthesizer offers all the unique features that made Waldorf to a legend. The sound generation in the Blofeld's rock solid metal housing delivers the same fat and rich sound character that so many Waldorf users worldwide love when they play their Q, Q+, Microwave, Microwave II/XT or even the flagship, the Wave....
Content 1 pcs.
€493.90 *
Waldorf Largo Waldorf Largo
Waldorf Largo - DL Largo is the first pure software synthesizer with complete Waldorf DNA. This article is delivered as license code by email. An Internet connection is required to download installation and other data from the manufacturer's website. Features: Powerful file browser Program manager for easy sorting of banks. up to 256 voices per instance (depending on...
Content 1 pcs.
€146.90 *
Waldorf STVC Waldorf STVC
The Waldorf STVC is a string synthesizer with 49-key vocoder in a sturdy metal housing. The delivery includes a 44cm long gooseneck microphone with LED. The string section starts with an oscillator bank based on octave splitters, followed by a complex mixer, an equalizer and an ensemble effect, just like the classic string machines of the 70s. A single control goes through...
Content 1 pcs.
€618.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

3 Jahre MusoTec Garantie

  Käuferschutz

  Kostenloser Versand

  bis zu 28 Tage Money Back

Produkte von Waldorf Music

Waldorf Music
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Waldorf Streichfett Waldorf Streichfett
Mit seiner dualen Soundengine und dem essentiellen „Ensemble“ Effekt erweckt Streichfett längst verschollene Klangwelten zu neuem Leben. Und das in einer unglaublichen Authenzität, denn alle Bestandteile der Originalinstrumente werden minutiös nachgebildet. Die Solo-Sektion bietet – genau wie die Originale – Bass, E-Piano oder Clavi Sounds zum Layern, die, genau wie in den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
298,90 € *
Waldorf Iridium Keyboard Waldorf Iridium Keyboard
Der Iridium Synthesizer Nach dem leistungsstarken Iridium Synthesizer im kompakten Desktop-Format führen wir das Konzept mit dem Iridium Keyboard weiter fort. Das Iridium Keyboard verfügt über eine neue FATAR TP/8SK-Tastatur mit 49 halbgewichteten, polyphonen Aftertouch-Tasten, die erstmalig im Iridium Keyboard zum Einsatz kommt. Das erweiterte Frontpanel bietet eine...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.728,90 € *
Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - weiss Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - weiss
Und obwohl er unscheinbar daherkommt, der Blofeld ist ein ganz Großer. Dieser Synthesizer bietet all die einzigartigen Merkmale, die Waldorf zur Legende werden ließen. Die Tonerzeugung in dem grundsoliden Metallgehäuse des Blofeld liefert den selben fetten und reichhaltigen Klangcharakter, den so viele Waldorf-User weltweit lieben, wenn sie ihren Q, Q+, Microwave, Microwave...
Inhalt 1 Stück
548,90 € *
Waldorf Kyra Waldorf Kyra
Das Waldorf Kyra ist ein leistungsstarker, hardwarebasierter virtueller analoger Synthesizer, der in der Lage ist, eine breite Palette an aktuellen Sounds für Live- und Studiomusiker zu erzeugen Das Gerät bietet vier symmetrische Stereoausgänge, die jedem der 8 Parts von Kyra frei zugeordnet werden können. Studio-Produzenten werden dies besonders nützlich finden, da Sie...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.578,90 € *
Waldorf Iridium Waldorf Iridium
Waldorf Iridium hat das Unmögliche möglich gemacht. Die kraftvolle Synthengine des Waldorf Quantum gibt es ab sofort im handlichen Format. Iridium steigt in die Fußstapfen seines großen Bruders und bietet alle Syntheseelemente des Quantum im rackfähigen Gehäuse. Die Kombination aus fünf Synthesemodellen, unglaublicher Flexibilität und Soundgestaltungsoptionen bis ins letzte...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.428,90 € *
Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - weiss Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - weiss
Nicht nur äußerlich hat er zugelegt, auch die inneren Werte haben eine beachtliche Steigerung erfahren. Neben der virtuell analogen Synthese und den klassischen Wavetables kommen ganze 60 Megabytes Speicher für Samples dazu. Stellen Sie sich vor, einer typischen Wavetable-Fläche einen stimmähnlichen Rauschanteil hinzuzufügen, einen virtuell-analogen Soloklang um ein...
Inhalt 1 Stück
797,90 € *
Waldorf Nave Waldorf Nave
Waldorf Nave - DL Zwei neuartige Wavetable Generatoren bilden das Herz von Nave. Neben dem bekannten Durchfahren der Waves kann hier das Spektrum unabhängig von der Tonhöhe transponiert werden. Die Waves können von perfekt periodisch bis zu sehr rauschhaft wiedergegeben werden. Features: Wavetable Software-Synthesizer 2 unabhängige erweiterte Wavetable Oszillatoren 2...
Inhalt 1 Stück
148,90 € *
Waldorf Edition 2 Waldorf Edition 2
Waldorf Edition 2 Drei der meistverkauften Synthesizer- und Effekt-Plug-Ins, aktualisiert und optimiert für aktuelle VST- und Audio Units-Hosts. Die Waldorf Edition: PPG Wave 2.V, Attack und D- Pole Plug-Ins im VST- und Audio Units-Format für Windows XP- (32bit) und Mac OS X-Rechner Systemanforderungen: Windows VST 2.4 32 bit und 64 bit Pentium III mit 1GHz oder besser AMD...
Inhalt 1 Stück
68,90 € *
Waldorf Quantum Waldorf Quantum
Der Waldorf Quantum OS2 ist ein Synthesizer einer neuen Generation inkl. dem neuen Betriebssystem Version 2 oder OS 2. Verschiedene Syntheseformen werden verknüpft zu einem ausdrucksstarken Instrument mit unendlichen Möglichkeiten. Die Basis bilden drei digitale Oszillatoren, die jeweils vier Syntheseformen zur Verfügung stellen. Mittig bietet ein großer Multitouch-Screen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
4.298,90 € *
Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - schwarz Waldorf Blofeld Keyboard - schwarz
Nicht nur äußerlich hat er zugelegt, auch die inneren Werte haben eine beachtliche Steigerung erfahren. Neben der virtuell analogen Synthese und den klassischen Wavetables kommen ganze 60 Megabytes Speicher für Samples dazu. Stellen Sie sich vor, einer typischen Wavetable-Fläche einen stimmähnlichen Rauschanteil hinzuzufügen, einen virtuell-analogen Soloklang um ein...
Inhalt 1 Stück
797,90 € *
Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - schwarz Waldorf Blofeld Desktop - schwarz
Und obwohl er unscheinbar daherkommt, der Blofeld ist ein ganz Großer. Dieser Synthesizer bietet all die einzigartigen Merkmale, die Waldorf zur Legende werden ließen. Die Tonerzeugung in dem grundsoliden Metallgehäuse des Blofeld liefert den selben fetten und reichhaltigen Klangcharakter, den so viele Waldorf-User weltweit lieben, wenn sie ihren Q, Q+, Microwave, Microwave...
Inhalt 1 Stück
548,90 € *
Waldorf Largo Waldorf Largo
Waldorf Largo - DL Largo ist der erste reine Softwaresynthesizer mit vollständiger Waldorf DNS. Dieser Artikel wird als Lizenz Code per Email geliefert. Es ist eine Internetverbindung nötig, um Installations- und weitere Daten von der Hersteller Website herunterzuladen. Features: Leistungsfähiger Dateibrowser Programm-Manager zur einfachen Sortierung von Bänken. bis zu 256...
Inhalt 1 Stück
146,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen